Customer Reviews for

PBA Bowling 2

Average Rating 4
( 272 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(128)

4 Star

(62)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(23)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

86 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Awesome sauce!

This is soooo funnnnn and interactive! Flicking and tilting the nook are the controls and u can also swipe the screen. So fun and the graphics r amazing. Pretty bowling balls too lol.

posted by 11130994 on May 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

READ MY REVIEW!!!!!

I gave this 3 stars because it is quite simple and it's more fun you get to go out and actually try bowling on the real lanes. I bowl in real life and I'm on a bowling league.

posted by Anonymous on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 128 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    Review

    Amazing app you can create your own bowling balls yoou can decide how fast your balls can go

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2011

    BJ

    I love this bowlind app. When you bowl against the game or yourself it's great. The only problem is when you change you ball size it changes back to the ball they give you :( But all and all a great game. Love it :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2011

    Fun!

    It's a full 3D game on my nook. How cool is that? I like the tournaments.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2011

    Awesome!

    Like the flicking motion for rolling the ball.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Anomanys

    Nice i always win.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2013

    Fun

    Love it. My son and I can play for hours.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Great Fun!

    My grandkids love this! (9, 7 and 4 years old) And so do I.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    I Like this :) yey

    This is the best game in my life

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Awesome game

    I love making my own balls

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Joe

    Bowled a couple three hunderds

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Great app my husband plays almost every day

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    About the game...

    I think the game gives you the feeling of being in a real bowling ally.To me,I think the game is the BEST game ever,(that is,for the Nook¿ )

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Shut up about not winning.

    The game is fun, anonymous, the game was not made to fail considering i won, and you must really suck at the game.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    g

    THE GRAPHICS DONT MATTER its the game that does!!! HELLO

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Fun...Fun...Fun

    I have never talked loudly to a game before or been so frustrated trying to pick up a spare. It is just like being in the bowling alley. Yet, it is buckets of fun and all the variations of playing alone, playing against an opponent, playing a tournament, etc. keeps you thoroughly engaged. Great app!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Fun

    Its fut to use. You get to design your own ball, add special powers, and make it spin! I tittaly reccomend this!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    H

    BEST EVER

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Ahhhhhhh

    So fun

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    steelers21599

    This game is the best. It is the very first app i bought.







    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Nice

    Got a 201 on my first play. Fun and not hard to learn.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 128 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 7