BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

PBA Bowling Challenge

Average Rating 4.5
( 427 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(300)

4 Star

(96)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

179 out of 207 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

The best bowling game I have ever played in my whole entire life.

posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

56 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

didnot show up

NEVER DID SHOW UP IN MY NOOK LIB RARY

posted by boobe92 on May 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Greatest bowling game ever

    I have played a lot of bowling games but this one takes the cake.

    98 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Awesome

    Great game and it's free

    88 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Goood game

    Like it

    68 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    The app is better then most

    I love this game its good for kids when they feel like bowling
    By now

    24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Great game!

    Love the game.

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Bowling fun!

    Its fun and since my actual bowling is awful, this makes me feel better! LoL

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    For bowlers on rainy days.

    Fun. Not realistic. But tons of fun. Love my career!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    PBA bowling game for Nook

    Very good graphics and overall structure of play. Sometimes my ball just won't go where I want it to. They should make more games like this.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Good!

    This game is really good. Except its hard for me to control the ball because I need to get used to how the game works. So you should get it because its the best free game on here. You should get it because its only free so if you don't like it you could delete the app.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Pretty good app

    Its fun.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Great


    Great

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Its kind of boring

    Its kind of boring but its fun at times tap yes if you agree

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    I love this game.

    My son is a bowler and this helps him practice when he's away from the lines..while having fun too!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Fun game

    Easy to learn and has a few different challenges in store.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Game reveiw

    This game is cool cause you can play leagues in the game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Fun!

    Super fun, very addictive

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Pretty fun!

    I thought it was boring at first, but no it's awesome!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    Good game

    Like the look and feel of the game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    Great app

    Haven't had any freeze ups yet, plentyof ways to earn stuff so you can buy new balls and refill energy. The graphics and sounds are awesome. If you like bowling or just something to kill time, you should get this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Gotta play!

    Very fun and challenging

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5