Customer Reviews for

PBS Parents Play & Learn

Average Rating 4
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

384 out of 520 people found this review helpful.

Yes

Press yes, just because..... :) by the way this ap is awesome!!!!!!
|
|
V
...
Press yes, just because..... :) by the way this ap is awesome!!!!!!
|
|
V
Yes

posted by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

52 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

frustrated kids

this app is difficult for young children to use. the game freezes. cute if it worked easily. disappointed in pbs game

posted by 1842407 on April 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    addicting

    grankids use this all the time

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2013

    Wonderful!

    This app is great for your little ones. So many things to do to help your child learn and grow. Convenient two levels easy and hard. For the child who loves a challenge. And who doesn't love pbs?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Awesome app!

    My three and six year old girls both love this app. PBS kids rocks :) There are so many different games, it never gets old. Your kids will love it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    great

    love lbs anyway..but thank you for a great free app. fantastic

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Great app.

    My 5 yr old loves it. Has lots of learning games. For every learning game, further activity notes are written for parents to try with your child.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2014

    great games

    great for kids

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Great app!

    My kid really enjoys this app.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Hghghdgcbvnvjgjchghjkhhffggjbuutybjriigugjhihjbiugydtetsrrrtetsjtjtjttdky

    Gre

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Pbs mom

    This is a great app my kids love the games thank you

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    I migh be 8 but i luv the stikres

    I luv the stikers on this apps i help my 2 year old sis to put on the stikers :) c:

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Gdcc

    Great games

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Good for toddlers

    I got this for my 4 year old and she loves it. its perfect for learning

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Awesome

    Swag,swager!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Great

    Our favorite free app. My two year old loves it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    I h

    I hate this game its like so totally ugly do not get it im begging u lol talon i like you lotsssssssssss :) :D

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    OiiuyytreewaszxxdxgMiiiyuyyttyyuioiiiuytreqqaszxvnm


    ?. Z

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Awesome

    Great app

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Downloading

    My freinds said its cool

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Great app for toddlers.

    My grandson loves this app. Lots of activities included for him.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2015

    Awesome

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3