Pachelbel's Greatest Hit

Pachelbel's Greatest Hit

4.9 11
     
 

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Pachelbel's Greatest Hit 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
By far, one of the best pieces of music ever written. I'm not a huge classical music fan, but Canon in D is a timeless masterpiece. Loved the variations. Another variation I like is on the "December" CD by pianist George Winston.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The song is absolutely wonderful. Im usually a rock music fan, but I kept listening to this over and over.... I highly recommend it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I luv canon!it's extremely relaxing and wonderful. I highlt recommend it.I mean..I'm 15 and a die-hard pop fan but man..this is the coolest classic I've ever listened to. Go buy it!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wow, this has got to be the greatest form of relaxation. There is only one word that can describe this song, PURITY. I love this song so much! It's just unbelievable that no one has ever heard of Pachelbel before. He rivals Mozart in thi s wonderful peice of heaven.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Cool!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Sooooooo simple but yet sooo beautiful!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Im 16 and a rock fan, but Canon is my favorite song. I sleep to it every night and I also read to it. I never get sick of it. I recommend this song to everyone of all ages.
Guest More than 1 year ago
We were in such a crunch to find the perfect wedding recessional song and the Earth angel rendition by The Hampton String Quartet was so perfect. I recomend this to anyone who is going chic with any of their gatherings.
Guest More than 1 year ago
like so many i knew not of pachelbel - but such beauty !!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the best renditions of Canon I have ever listened to. Truly GREAT!
Guest More than 1 year ago
this CD is a great collecyion of J.Pachelbel's greatest hit Canon in D it has well arranged orchestra and brass instruments.