Customer Reviews for

Panda Handles her Business

Average Rating 2.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Cool and cute

OK. I love this game. Very cute and recommend for all ages and friends. Its free as well! But, the chareters name is Panda. 0.0

posted by 15000598 on September 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Awww

In all honesty I am... disappointed. Not too many options. Review Knight

posted by 16021388 on October 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Cool and cute

    OK. I love this game. Very cute and recommend for all ages and friends. Its free as well! But, the chareters name is Panda. 0.0

    34 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Awww

    In all honesty I am... disappointed. Not too many options.

    Review Knight

    23 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    This app is cool.

    The character's name is Panda though....
    So far, all is well!!
    YOU SHOULD GET THIS APP!!
    Well! It is free...so you have nothing to lose.

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    I dont like it.

    I really dont like it, the hair needs to be, I dont know, more vivid. The hair is just plain and dull. And the I dont like the clothes. It could be much better.

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Its ok

    I really liked this game my bff likes it

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Panda

    It was an ok game. BUT I LUV PANNDAAAASSSS!!!!!!!!!
    Tehe
    :)

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    grr

    it wont installllllll if i could give it 0 i soooooo would

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Anonymous

    It will not install

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    :(

    Hate this game no wonder its free. stuuuuuuupid!the ladies look wierd so do the clothes. Not to many options. Right after this im deleting the app. :(;( RINA Z. 0 STARS

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is like the most boring app in the world. There's nothing fun about it.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Not good

    Not good

    DO NOT GET IT IT IS BAD

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Don't get

    Not sure what the point is.....you dress her then what? Fashion Icon had goals.... not sure what the goal of this one is

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    I love pandas so this should be a good app what coukd happen.

    I havent played before. I love pandas and when i found the name i was like i need that game and so i got it and havent played yet i got it about 5 minites ago so i hear it doesnt have very many choices so i might as well try it so it looks good from the screen shots so ya but ok bye

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    ....

    It will not install.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Music is popin

    The music is awsome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1