Customer Reviews for

Pandora Gets Angry (Pandora Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BOOK!

Even though I only read the sample, I really like this book and the series. I feel sad about Alcie dying (stupid Hera). Luckily, shes freed. I am going to buy this when I get a Nook gift card.

posted by mgirl101 on March 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Annoymouz

This bok is bad i would rather eat egg plant then read the series BOOOOOOO yeah they teach u gud lessons buts try in an anthor way i was very upset wen i boight this is a waste of money

posted by 10431760 on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    GREAT BOOK!

    Even though I only read the sample, I really like this book and the series. I feel sad about Alcie dying (stupid Hera). Luckily, shes freed. I am going to buy this when I get a Nook gift card.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    LOVE THE BOOKS!!!

    KEEP WRITING CAROLYN!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    Awesome book

    Such an awesome book!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2011

    Awesome!!!!

    I loved this book! Cant wait for the next!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2011

    loved it!!!!!

    a great book for teens,it leaves you wanting more!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good book

    This is another fav!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2011

    LOVE IT

    i love this book so far im not done with it yet but so far its really the best book ever but before anyone reads this u must read the others before it thier all great book thank u so much for writing this and puting an amazing twist on the organal story of greek goddess pandora AMAZING!!!!! READ IT!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2011

    Great Book!

    one if my fav books!!!!! :-)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    How good is it

    I HAVE NOT READ IT SO PLEASE TELL ME@1717
    SOUTH LANE

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Some one...

    Graet!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Annoymouz

    This bok is bad i would rather eat egg plant then read the series BOOOOOOO yeah they teach u gud lessons buts try in an anthor way i was very upset wen i boight this is a waste of money

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Every boadys greek

    I LOVE THESE BOOKS AND ITS AWSOME!WHOEVER DOSNT IS GREEK

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Wow

    Amazing.page turner.luv it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    IT IS TRUE!

    The book really is out! I thought she was going to stop writing! Type in pandora gets greedy on google and you will see it on amazon!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    ?

    You have bad grammer my freind

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Every body is a greek (rewriten)

    Every body who posts here is a greek. If you dont post u either
    Alpha, need to get a life, or beta, a roman


    But anyway, read the books. And, by the way, above is a reincarnated version of the earlier "Every boady is a greek" reply. I just wrote it so it made more sense. (It really doesnt, but yyyeeeaaaa) See yah, Greeks (not geeks, greeks)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    To hera

    Shut up u the *****

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    This is my kind of book!!!

    Awesome!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    To whoever wrote "every bods greek''

    That is sooooooo not true i am greek and egyptain and cprusian (from cyprus formally in greece) and i looooooove theese books and yes i am over the age of 11

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    I am angry that Hera is ruining Pandy's quest

    I think it's an excellent series I picture some interesting parts in my head

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4