BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Pandora Gets Lazy (Pandora Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Ah-mazing!

Once again, Carolyn Hennesy as put her magical to the newest addition to the series! I loved how each character found their true maturity while they were separated and found out that even without Pandy, you can still inch forward. I also loved the two little boys and ho...
Once again, Carolyn Hennesy as put her magical to the newest addition to the series! I loved how each character found their true maturity while they were separated and found out that even without Pandy, you can still inch forward. I also loved the two little boys and how they helped Pandy with her quest. It's not only the book itself thats amazing, it' the detail. Every detail was perfey described in this package. And I yearned for more. Absolutely could not put the book down and enjoyed every page that I turned.

posted by Anonymous on November 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Haven't read it.

I haven't read it yet but sure it's going to be great!

posted by 17451861 on March 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Ah-mazing!

    Once again, Carolyn Hennesy as put her magical to the newest addition to the series! I loved how each character found their true maturity while they were separated and found out that even without Pandy, you can still inch forward. I also loved the two little boys and how they helped Pandy with her quest. It's not only the book itself thats amazing, it' the detail. Every detail was perfey described in this package. And I yearned for more. Absolutely could not put the book down and enjoyed every page that I turned.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Amazing!

    This is a very good book. It is full of adventure and mystery. I loved this book!



    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 27, 2011

    Pandora series

    I love this book! I just started today but I'm already like halfway through! I also read the first two books in the eries and they are great!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2012

    Great book!

    awesome book!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    HOW COULD U

    I LUV THIS BOOK HOW DARE U CALL IT BORIN LYK THAT!!!! REALITY CHECK U HATER OF PANDORA!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Best book series that i have ever read

    I love the pandora series, it is sooo well written and described

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    The best

    I only read a litte but is ids the best ever

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    BBE

    BEST BOOK EVER

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Love It!!

    These books are awsome i love them all!! I hope you pepole love them too!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Totally awesome and if u like these books u shold totally read the godess girls series. Ahhhhhh. So good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    AWESOME

    Loved this book!!!! SOOOO good! Love the nose hair part! Hilarious! ( you'll understand when u read it )

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Proboly Probolly awsome

    Didnt read it . But i bought a godess book

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Pandora series

    I just love all of these books highly reccomended but if you liked this you should really read Athena The Brain!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Omg

    I love this series i can garentee by the end of it homer will be blind because in real life homer is a blind poet that wrote two of the best poems ever the illiad and the oddesy

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2009

    Pandora Gets Lazy

    I finished the book in two days - I couldn't put it down! I liked how Ms. Hennesy started exactly where Pandora Gets Vain ended; the flow from one into the other was seamless.

    I enjoyed the story as a whole. Pandora being separated from her friends added a whole other level of maturity to all of them. I also liked how Prometheus was able to see for himself how much Pandora had grown up during this mission.

    Adding the two little boys was a nice touch. It showed Pandora that she was no longer a child and could be responsible for others lives. She was willing to give up her selfishness to help others.

    I look forward to the next installment!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Nursery for.....

    Iceclan cats only

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Fhsvgsg

    Me to

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Pandy dosen't have time to waste

    Good series I love how much her father cares about Pandora

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Read this review.

    This is a very good book I read the first two already and the sample for this. They were all very good and well written. You should definitly read them.
    I would like to tell you that most of the other reviews for this book are gross and bad. Do not read most of them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Jason

    Anyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3