Customer Reviews for

Pandora the Curious (Goddess Girls Series #9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 102 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(85)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!

Sounds exciting!

posted by 9764322 on July 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

pandora12

good book? click yes if it is one

posted by 16460742 on February 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Shnap

    I just realized somethin. Moa=mount olympus academy, or mark of athena.
    This is why bookslike this make me wanna puke.
    Percy 4 da win.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Dream Dimensions 2 ( with a little bit if bribery at the end (; )

    "What's wrong?" I ask Malia as she pulls me along.
    "Well, I was just standing in the middle of the dream, in the big culdesac, when this giant temple thing just appeared. But that's not he really weird part. You'll need to see it to believe it."
    As Malia finishes her story, we enter the large circular area. "Whoa," I breathe. The temple IS huge- fifty feet tall and at least that long. That's not the most magnificent part, though. The temple walls are a soft, glowing yellow, painted with vibrant designs reminescent of the Aztecs and Incas. The whole thing shimmers as if it is a mirage, but it's becomkng more solid by the minute. "Okay, this is a little out of the ordinary, but what's the REALLY REALLY WEIRD part you were talking about?" I ask Malia. "That," she says, and points toward the inside of the building. I step forward to get a closer look. "What the-" I say, my face one giant question mark. "Yup," affirms Malia. "That's the REALLY REALLY WEIRD part."

    Next on Medusa the Mean under Dream Dimensions 3. Again, PLEASE tell me wht you think! First two people to say what they think of it get to be in the story! One will be villian's liutenant one will be a the person whose dream it is (they will help Lisa and Malia and end up being Lisa's boyfriend probably)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    So far so good

    I just read the the sample i loved it people should sand up for them selves every one should do what the want, P.S you guys arent goddess they where arount like 2thousand years ago you totally would have died by now k its way anoyying so please stop!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Mandy

    This is her doter faith.i liked the,very good

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Anonomous

    Hey! Must be the money!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Pickles part 4.

    Part 5 is at House of Hades. -"Nyx. Shes gonna kill us all. She has an army." I said. Nero and Alena helped me up. "Better than Gaea." Nero said. "No, its NOT better! In a fabled land, Ember, the lights went out. They escaped, though. But there was a demigod named Allianna Mourise, and she thought it was Nyx's doing! We need to get out. Now."- sorry about how short it is. I hope part 5 is longer. And character apps are at voldy res 6. Bye!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Awesome

    Just read the book and i loved it! c-----]========>

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Please, ull never be...

    Ull never be Athena. Cuz if u r, then im Cassandra. (Btw, cassandra will b in the latest book. U can pre-order now for only 5.99)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Good book

    I lov this book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Daughters of light 16

    Hi! News flash! I will be at outdoor school The 24th and wlnt be able 2 post. I will write bout it when i cme back. So... to the story!•••(serenna) I sigh, Im in my dorm, which i sit in with racer now. Racer asked if we ave lessons and i nod, i dont feel like talking so i beckon her to follow me. We go to the tower in the middle of the observatory, and climb up the stairs. When we get to the top, i see rose is in there practicing... light magic. My eyes widen, ive found all of the children of light... daughters, and we are ready to fight... i hope.•••(racer) after our sight seeing, we went to the normal classrooms 2 practice. We happened to be there when Liz and Kalei, some fire galeyins, where training the other fire type. Serenna kaled in saying,"Teach lesson Alpha 10.9 and Beta 3.92 and get to it." Liz looked in schock at us, kalei same, the students haveing no clue, where evesdropping to findout there next lesson. "You heard her!" I said, "Get to it!" And they did. So we walked out to the dormitorys• We walk into the earth dorm, where broc and chris where makeing earth deamons. "I see you started Alpha 10.9a " serenna said. Brock nodded, "Rse told me she had light powers and said we needed to start... what was it chris?" "Alpha 2.90" chris said. I rased a eyebrow, "Whats that?" I ask."its a ard lesson to acheve, but anyway, did you do the Beta on to?" Serenna said. He nodded. We just had to tell the wster and airsys next.| I hve mr news on outdr school. I have to leave real early and im so srry i cnt pst 24-27th cuse o' it. I will tell u later bout it. As u know, next prt in next GG, I think pheme. Then pharosine the daring, then the girl games then whereever. So... love ya ;D Man up DWA ad stay sharp racer, samantha, juleit, mckenna, hadin, and everyone in my class, and to all of my fans, and 2 the marcos guy and other applyers who will be in the story soon. -;) ;D XP DOLA,AODOL

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Good

    It is a great book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Heyyyy...

    I thought pandora spoke in questions. And wheres her question mark bangs? I didnt see them on the cover.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Well

    Good and bad

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    To below

    Its worth it in my opinion

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    S Click here

    Should i get this book? Is it worth the money? What other books are coming out?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    March27,2013

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    my daughter loves these books

    my oldest daughter loves this series. she not a reader but she has read all of the books more then once. for me that is a home run.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    L¿?¿d |¿

    Luved it!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Annonymus

    Oh my goddess girls!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Loved it

    I have 1 more until i have read all the books so far :) great book

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6