Customer Reviews for

Papa's Freezeria HD

Average Rating 4
( 120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(72)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

316 out of 339 people found this review helpful.

Love this app!

I love this game! Before I got my nook tablet I would play this on the computer all the time! I love beating the game and unlocking new things everytime I play! It's very entertaining to play when your bored or when you're in the car or at the bus. I love the things the...
I love this game! Before I got my nook tablet I would play this on the computer all the time! I love beating the game and unlocking new things everytime I play! It's very entertaining to play when your bored or when you're in the car or at the bus. I love the things the game makes! It always looks so yummy and makes me so hungry! I wish I had a real life papa's freezeria store next to my store so I could gobble up all the freezerias! :) You HAVE to buy this game!

posted by 18199521 on November 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 240 people found this review helpful.

Idk about rhis game

It keeps freezing on me and now i am scared to log in to it

posted by Anonymous on October 26, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 120 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    SUPER COOL

    This game is very interesting and fun you get over 30 charcters to serve alsowith mini games and you get to create you self

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Fantstic

    Love it

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    BGE! (BEST GAME EVER!!!) =] =] =]

    Lov this game! Gotta have it! Best Game Ever!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    1-20-14

    THIS SUCKS! It will not let you play. It freezes a lot and is slow an laggy. DO NOT GET IT!!!!

    16 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Kqkakf

    Why wont it install?

    16 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Anonymous

    W
    I
    L
    L
    N
    O
    T
    L
    O
    A
    D
    D
    O
    N
    T
    W
    A
    S
    T
    E
    Y
    O
    U
    R
    M
    O
    N
    E
    Y

    16 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Lot's of Fun!

    This game is fun! It's got lot's of levels and mini games. Sometimes have problems with it freezing up and crashing but I recommend this one.

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Papas Freezeria

    This game is awesome. I wonder if there going to put all the other papa louie games on the nook? If soo thats awesome!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Anonymous

    I love this game!!!! It glitches alot but its really fun.

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Best game ever,

    I love this game best game ever. I love making ice cream .:) LOVE THIS GAME!!!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    :/

    Fun game but it keeps freezing my Nook. :/

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    It will not load

    It is horible it cant play it it just wont load

    12 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    ?

    It froze up and shut my Nook down and it took a while to get it back.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Well....

    I thought this would be a fun game. Yet it wont install. I just need help figuring out what is wrong. Is it my nook or the app? I just got my nook so I have a feeling its not my nook. I dont mean to blame the app its just it wont install. Can someone tell me whats wrong please?

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Great!

    I love this game so much I love that you can play this game on your tablet because. I thought it was only on the computer

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Hate

    Hate app

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Won't downlode!

    I love this game, i play it on the computer, but this won't downlode! How can i fix it?

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Love it!

    It's very fun and entertaining. I play it a lot and i love to make my customers happy. I usually play it for long periods of time. This app is great for young kids like me. Click "yes" if you agree!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    :)

    Best game ever you dont need wifi but if you dont have money go to cool math games .com it and a ton of other papa games will be there :) :):):):):):):):):):):)::)):)):):

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Anonymous

    This app is so much fun! I found my self playing it when I didn't even want to play it. I highly reccomend this app to anyone who loves the computer version.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 120 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6