Customer Reviews for

Paper Adventures - Air Plane

Average Rating 4
( 107 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

70 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

Very clever

This is a clever game where you're the paper airplane trying to save your homework from the bad doodle monsters. It's a tilt game that also requires you to tap the screen to fire your ink blaster. It takes a little getting use to at first but my 10yr old had no issues a...
This is a clever game where you're the paper airplane trying to save your homework from the bad doodle monsters. It's a tilt game that also requires you to tap the screen to fire your ink blaster. It takes a little getting use to at first but my 10yr old had no issues and was well on his way to "notebook 2" within a few minutes. Great job to the developers of this fun game.

posted by my2boysnc on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

This is a pretty fun game.

This is a pretty fun game. It's a bit hard, and I can only play it for a few minutes at a time without getting a little bored, but it's fun.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Very clever

    This is a clever game where you're the paper airplane trying to save your homework from the bad doodle monsters. It's a tilt game that also requires you to tap the screen to fire your ink blaster. It takes a little getting use to at first but my 10yr old had no issues and was well on his way to "notebook 2" within a few minutes. Great job to the developers of this fun game.

    70 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Way fun

    The controlls are a little hard but other than that way fun. Deffinitly buy it

    47 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Yyyeeeaahhhh

    This game is the best free game ever!

    40 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2012

    Works Great on nook devices

    This game works fine on both nook devices. Most free games are either are ad-supported and/or somehow limited in a certain way but not this one. All levels and both modes are available and no ads so far.

    29 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Great!

    This game is so fun. I recomend anyone and everyone to get this app. It will keep you amused for a long time.

    26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    This game is awesome

    Its reallly cool bcuz it free and its not some biring free app

    24 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Thanks for developing a nice game + more thanks for not charging a fee!

    I love it - give it a try - you would love it too!

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Wtf

    I cant believe this is free!!!!!

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Realy fun

    This is a great game.would recomend to anyone.I LOVE it.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Kkjkk

    Really fun game you should totally get it

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Rrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaallllllllyyyyy gggggoooooddd

    Its soooooooooooooooo much fun!!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Bailee

    Awesome game it is the best game ever in the free app section for nook

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    This is a pretty fun game.

    This is a pretty fun game. It's a bit hard, and I can only play it for a few minutes at a time without getting a little bored, but it's fun.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Faith

    I LOVE THIS GAME! ITS SO MUCH FUN! For those who are't sure whether to buy this app, I suggest to get it (it is really for free), try it out the delete if you don't like it

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    "'::;

    THIS IS THE BEST FREE GAME EVER!!!!

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Stilll loding

    :(relly sad but im glad i dont buy it

    10 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    This game sucks!!!!!!

    I used to like this game, it was easy and had alot of gameplay and good controls. I liked the gyroscopic controls too, but then one day i turned on my nook, and the app wasnt available. So why take a perfectly good free app away? The nook store doesnt even have the new version, so now all i have is the haunting icon on my homepage reminding me how much i loved that app and now how much i hate the developers.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Helpful

    This game is great ,and its so addicting p.s. I gave it four stars because of how boring it gets sometimes.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Very cool

    Once i got the hang of it, it's a lot of fun. Very addictive too. Probably the best free app i've gotten yet!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Enjoyed it, then disappointed

    Just bought this friday and was instantly hooked! Tried to play saturday and it was expired....after i BOUGHT it...the DAY BEFORE!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6