Customer Reviews for

Paper Adventures - Air Plane

Average Rating 4
( 107 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

69 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

Very clever

This is a clever game where you're the paper airplane trying to save your homework from the bad doodle monsters. It's a tilt game that also requires you to tap the screen to fire your ink blaster. It takes a little getting use to at first but my 10yr old had no issues a...
This is a clever game where you're the paper airplane trying to save your homework from the bad doodle monsters. It's a tilt game that also requires you to tap the screen to fire your ink blaster. It takes a little getting use to at first but my 10yr old had no issues and was well on his way to "notebook 2" within a few minutes. Great job to the developers of this fun game.

posted by my2boysnc on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

This is a pretty fun game.

This is a pretty fun game. It's a bit hard, and I can only play it for a few minutes at a time without getting a little bored, but it's fun.

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Great Free Game

    Finally a free game that is fun!! Now if only there were more free games like this, I might not miss the amazon app store as much.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    The app

    I'm sorry about the review. But, I can't play the game anymore and there's no other updated versions.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Alright i guess

    It wont insyall into my nook, soooo yeah.

    5 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    "After giving away the game for free for a week for more th

    "After giving away the game for free for a week for more than 10000
    users, the app is on Sale for 0.99! That's 67% OFF!! If you installed
    the app when it was free, it is FREE ..." This is the new math as
    taught by Barnes and Noble!!! $.99 = 67% of Free Therefore $1.47 =
    100% of Free Doesnt anyone edit the stuff that gets published anymore?
    What happened to the quality of published works. BN paid someone for
    this?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Great game

    Amazing game, especially for free on the nook. The game gets difficult as you go on and it is very satisfying to shoot ink at crayon monsters.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Annomonous

    A great game to pass the time. Its fun for the entire family . Butit can get hard to controll

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    What idiot made this free???

    Best game ever for free!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    So cool

    This game is the best bet for some of u who dont know this , on the stetting button u cn switch the controlls toarrows and there is a button on the lower right hand corner soooooooooooooooo sooooooooooooooooooooooooo sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun for a free game

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Awesome

    Great game especially for a beta and it being free, not disapointed in this as i am with some apps. Since its a beta, if theres one thing that may need fixing is that sometimes it sticks for a few seconds on the bottom of the page

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Awesome

    Its a great game i just beat all the levels!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Expired and no updates

    GREAT GAME! To bad it expired and no updates available.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    ?

    I was looking for an Air1 app amd this came in first....

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Horrible

    Worst gam ive plyed on the nook.
    Only gets one star becaus i hve two.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    This stinks

    The version expired! Can u believe this!i cant play this game anymore. They are so lucky this was free, or i would been ticked off

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Bad

    This game SUCKS!!!!!!!!! I wish i could rate 0 stars

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Fun

    This game is actually pretty cool and its free so its definitely worth getting.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Addicting

    Love it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Sooo fun

    Oooohhhh it is a really fun game you actually tilt the nook to lay is thereany other gaes on the nook were you tilt the nook to play ?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Cant be beat for price

    Game is fun

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Free

    This game is really fun but when you have to stir that part is a little tricky but still so much fun. And the best part it was.......FREE. I love this app it is so fun I just have to get more A+ on the levels

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6