Customer Reviews for

Paranormal Agency

Average Rating 4
( 182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(57)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

71 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

You do NOT need Facebook!

Like other G5 games, this is a good quality game. It does NOT REQUIRE you to log into Facebook ... it just gives you the option to do so after each chapter. I dont even have a Facebook account and I have no problems playing this. In fact, if you dont even want to be ...
Like other G5 games, this is a good quality game. It does NOT REQUIRE you to log into Facebook ... it just gives you the option to do so after each chapter. I dont even have a Facebook account and I have no problems playing this. In fact, if you dont even want to be asked to log into Facebook, then dont tap the screen at the end of the chapter -- just wait a few moments and the game will continue! I hope this helps some people.
One thing I would have done different is to have more moody music to fit the paranormal atmosphere. This game has a nice variety because some times you search for the shape of an object, other times you are just given the word of the object, and othertimes you find the difference. Great graphics, too!

posted by Anonymous on June 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Great

Love hidden puzzle games

posted by Anonymous on June 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Great "finding objects" game.

    Another great "finding objects" game by G5.

    No glitches so far.

    If you love "Special Inquiry Detail," you'll like this one.

    39 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Enjoyable game

    Another fun game by G5.

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Love it

    One of the better hidden object games-there r more items and they r smaller making it more challenging. Worth the $

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Good

    This is a fun hidden object game. I like G5 games.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Fun finding things

    Quite enjoyable

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Good Game!

    I love hidden objects games and especially ones with a story line. Please keep inventing new games! Will buy them all.....

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Great Hidden Objects Game!

    G5 keep them coming! Another very imaginative hidden objects game that keeps me wanting to play! I cant ask for anything better! Love your games!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Great game!!!!!!!

    I love this game. Probably one of the best hidden object games ive ever played. Hope you to a sequel to it.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Fantastic!

    Great G5 game! Rich, fun story line, amazing graphics! No glitches, hours of play time and fun extras! Very happy purchase! :)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Good game

    This game is fun and has good graphics on the Nook. Would like to see more HOG's of this quality for the Nook.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    G 5 does it again!

    Another great game if it is hidden object and G 5 I will buy it everytime. I have not been sorry yet,

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Great game

    Very enjoyable!!! Helps the time pass.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Loved it!

    Loved this game! Hope they can keep this one going like a series. It has a good story line and original characters. I liked the varieties of finding and the little mystery mini games were fun. No glitches, ran smooth.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Fun,long-lasting game

    This game is really fun. It lasts a long time, and its
    challenging searching for the items. Definitely worth your money!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Fantabulous game

    Great graphics and totally absorbing in intertaining me. Am thinkiing of purchashing more like it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Love G5 games

    These G5 games are Awesome & Exciting 2 play! They are long & well worth your money. Keep up the good work & keep'em coming...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Nana's Review

    Hidden just great enough to bug me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Fun Fun Fun

    This is a great game.Plays smoothly on the nook tablet and graphics are great...I highly recommend it. Thanks G5!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Addicting

    So much fun just wish it was longer. You'll enjoy it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Anonymous

    The game is a lot of fun, but the nook screen needs to be bigger

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5