Customer Reviews for

Paranormal Agency

Average Rating 4
( 190 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(88)

4 Star

(58)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

79 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

You do NOT need Facebook!

Like other G5 games, this is a good quality game. It does NOT REQUIRE you to log into Facebook ... it just gives you the option to do so after each chapter. I dont even have a Facebook account and I have no problems playing this. In fact, if you dont even want to be ...
Like other G5 games, this is a good quality game. It does NOT REQUIRE you to log into Facebook ... it just gives you the option to do so after each chapter. I dont even have a Facebook account and I have no problems playing this. In fact, if you dont even want to be asked to log into Facebook, then dont tap the screen at the end of the chapter -- just wait a few moments and the game will continue! I hope this helps some people.
One thing I would have done different is to have more moody music to fit the paranormal atmosphere. This game has a nice variety because some times you search for the shape of an object, other times you are just given the word of the object, and othertimes you find the difference. Great graphics, too!

posted by Anonymous on June 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Great

Love hidden puzzle games

posted by Anonymous on June 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 88 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Addicting

    So much fun just wish it was longer. You'll enjoy it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Anonymous

    The game is a lot of fun, but the nook screen needs to be bigger

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    G5 Rules!

    They've done it again.Created a great game with beautiful art work ...lots of interesting mini games. All of this app is fun!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Great game

    Great game, need more like this one !!!! No problems at all.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Great!

    No glitches or freezes...great game!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Most excellent...

    GS keeps putting out good games.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Great hidden object game

    You are forced to look all over time sand time again great brain gamelove it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Fun

    Like nice and slow

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Donzi

    Lots of fun & so many objects to find.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Amanda

    It is a fun game and my kids LOVE it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    fun game.

    Nice graphics and colors. A fun game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Great game !!!!!

    I really have had hrs.& hrs. of fun with this app. It is well
    worth the $$.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Great Game

    Tthis game keeps your eyes & mind sharp. It is fun, challening! This game pulls you in to the fullest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Paranormal

    This is an excellent app, no issues whatsoever. Well worth it by far. 5 stars and would give it more if I could.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Great game

    Love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Great

    So far its really great!!!! I like games where you can see what you are looking for, they arent too dark!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    5 Stars!

    Another great g5 game to feed my addiction!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Great game

    This is a really good game even though they could have explained how 2 solve mini puzzles better. Since u can skip them thats what i have done on all most all of the mini games. Good graphics and story and i luv the free hints.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Love all the G5 games! More please!

    Great game so far!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Just started the game

    Fun so far....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 88 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5