Customer Reviews for

Paranormal Romance: A Short Story

Average Rating 3.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

All u haters

U guys are haters just for saying her books stink and saying her books are to short uh hello there is a reason why they call it short story and if u think its a waist of ur time then stop waisting ur time plain and easy i love her books amd if u cant handle the truth d...
U guys are haters just for saying her books stink and saying her books are to short uh hello there is a reason why they call it short story and if u think its a waist of ur time then stop waisting ur time plain and easy i love her books amd if u cant handle the truth deal with it

posted by Anonymous on January 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Cute

It was only 12 pages. Great for a quick smile.

posted by Anonymous on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    All u haters

    U guys are haters just for saying her books stink and saying her books are to short uh hello there is a reason why they call it short story and if u think its a waist of ur time then stop waisting ur time plain and easy i love her books amd if u cant handle the truth deal with it

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Cool

    It is cute

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Make more

    Make more books plz i love thembsoo much

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    The mysterist reader

    You guys should really read this book and i give it 5 stars so if you ever have the time to read this book well all i have to say is go for it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    LOVE ONE DIRECTION

    I LOVE LIAM SO MUCH THE YOUGEST HE WILL DAYE IS FOURTEEN SOOOOO YEAH ME SUCH A CUTE STORY

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    @ I LOVE ONE DIRECTION!!!

    SO DO I!!! ZAYN 4 EVER<3

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    I really liked this!! Jmm44

    Yes it was very short but it made the point of the story very well!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Click me!!!!!

    This was an awsome book, as usual. Also please follow me on Instagram!!!!! My username is smartonelol22. If u want me to follow u go to samson 4th result. I hope u follow me!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Sweet.

    Cute and charming. Short though.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Right

    Whoever said people are haters are right if u don't like it then move on with all ur dumb lives if u even have a life I mean what's the point of cuttin on a SHORT STORY like seriously

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    People with 2 stars or less TAP NOW!

    If you think it is too short,READ THE TITLE! It says SHORT STORY! So if you dont like SHORT STORIES dont read ones that say its a SHORT STORT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Sweet and sexy

    When first getting this book I thought, woooo ghost sex! I was pleasantly surprised by the heartfelt love story and deep plot near the end. Over all, excillent!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    @all you haters

    I have to agree with you there its a great short story but id love to see the characters in a longer story and see how they ended up. Thanks for your comment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Awsome

    This ladies books are awsome they inspire me so much its not even funny. I am atwelve year old girl who reads all the time. I LOBE HER BOOKS!!! : )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Qq1111

    Hhq

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Guy w 6th comment TAP NOW.

    Garcia rockz d: cl !

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Amazayn

    Thus book was si cute and ut had a nuce ending it was a great book u recomend ut P?S? I LOVE ONE DIRECTION!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1