Customer Reviews for

Pariah

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Judy

Very good...now waiting to find out with Jo

posted by Anonymous on July 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Really enjoying this series. I can't wait for the next book. Good story with engaging characters. The dementia storyline is treated with sensitivity. I'm now curious but other books written by this author.

posted by Anonymous on August 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    Really enjoying this series. I can't wait for the next book. Good story with engaging characters. The dementia storyline is treated with sensitivity. I'm now curious but other books written by this author.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    3.75 stars

    A very touching story. You will not be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2012

    Great series... Love the characters!

    Great series... Love the characters!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Book

    Really good read! Enjoyable series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    good book

    I can't wait for book 3 Shelved ths fall this s a great trilogy wd highly recomend ths authors wr

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    This is a great read

    This is a great read cannot wait for the third book in this series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Judy

    Very good...now waiting to find out with Jo

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Ggreat Read...

    I have been waiting for Bethanne's story and it did not disappoint. Every one of Ms. Gayle's stories have enough twists to keep you turning the pages. ENJOY!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Touching

    Unselfish love of family-----to the point of self-sacrifice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    enjoyed reading this book

    liked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Love it.

    Great series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    .

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Great series. I am anxiously awaiting the next book. Loved the c

    Great series. I am anxiously awaiting the next book. Loved the characters and tie in to characters in the first book which gave it more meaning for me. I found myself constantly cheering on the characters as they face real issues from single parenting, dementia and PTSD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Where is Shelved already!!!!

    It says end od 2012!!!!! Im waiting......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Wallflower

    I have read these first two books, the third isn,t on my e book yet. I like them so much I've read two o thers. Amazing stories. It makes you feel like the people are real. I love them. Thanks Catherine Gale

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2