Customer Reviews for

Patchworkz

Average Rating 4.5
( 566 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(408)

4 Star

(128)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

55 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Just found this app accidently and am having a good time with it.

posted by 2287721 on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Ive been waiting for a game like this i thought it would be like puzzle inlay and it is kinda just not as good u fill in parts that the game hasnt with shapes that are not the size they seem to be its an okay game but i would like it to be a lil more...freestyle?...

posted by 11238708 on January 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Fun

    Just found this app accidently and am having a good time with it.

    55 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    I like this game

    I love the colorful pictures. I like playing it with my son and grandson.

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Aynomous Feb 8

    Love the beautiful puzzles!! Would like to play them over but once and you are done. More levels needed

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    BEST GAME EVER

    Love love love this game i use to play it all the time on my friends ipad i was so excited to find it on my nook . It truly is a addictive game . It is so worth the money .

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Jigsaw puzzles

    This a nice way to pass the time . The music is soothing and the puzzles are fun colorful and great for kids.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Fun game

    Very adictive

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Good game

    I like this game but it won't let me in now

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Fun

    Fun game so far, I do have a little ttrouble getting pieces to drag

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Beautiful, wish it was more difficult.

    Amazing designs and images, just wish it was a little more difficult so that the levels didn't go by so fast.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Fun game!

    Addictive game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Fun.

    A really cool puzzle game.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Great puzzle game.

    Very enjoyable and challenging.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Like this game.

    Good game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Patchworkz

    I love it and I'm no kid.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Fun!

    The puzzle aspect is very cool. Even though the game is challenging there's still something calming about it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Addictive

    Love this game. I can play it for hours.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    Very enjoyable,and surprisingly relaxing!!!

    An extremly addicting game. I like the way I can have fun playing,and yet,it makes me feel peaceful at the same time...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    Relaxing

    I have not done the timed version yet but I find this relaxing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2014

    Fun

    Pretty and involving.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2014

    Challenging

    Beautiful pictures - addictive - lots of fun. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7