Customer Reviews for

PathPix

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Tottally Addictive!

I keep thinking "Just one more" and next thing you know another hour has passed. This is a fun and challenging game and I hope they keep on coming out.

posted by 15948845 on June 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fun puzzles.

I enjoyer this, but as someone else mentioned, a few cannot be completed due to labeling errors. If these reviews are monitored. Puzzle 26 (car) has a strinf of 4 blocks labeled "6", which means it never solves. Other than that, I like it.

posted by 17477683 on August 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Tottally Addictive!

    I keep thinking "Just one more" and next thing you know another hour has passed. This is a fun and challenging game and I hope they keep on coming out.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Great!

    Great game! Works well on my Nook Color. Hope more of this type of game come out!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Great!

    I' ve never played this game before. I' ts great! Loads of interesting puzzles. Hope Nook comes out with more.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Awesome!

    Ifirstplayed this game on my ds for puzzler. I was so happy to see this game was available on nook. With over 150 puzzles this game is the best!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    if you like puzzles this is it!

    I love puzzles, but I am more of a numbers person not a word person. I love this app. It is more challenging as you move along. So you don't get bored. And in the end you get a completed picture and a quoteable quote.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Love it but....

    Love this app but there is more than one puzzle where you have no solution because they are separated by more blocks than called for and they are the only one of their color around. Other than than it really addicting!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Fun puzzles.

    I enjoyer this, but as someone else mentioned, a few cannot be completed due to labeling errors.

    If these reviews are monitored. Puzzle 26 (car) has a strinf of 4 blocks labeled "6", which means it never solves.

    Other than that, I like it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Love these puzzels

    Nothing like what I have played before. There are over 150 puzzels which will last a long time. Super fun game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Love It!!

    Please keep these coming!!!! Absolutely love 'em ... can't stop playing! Need More!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love this game. Keep em coming

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Love these games

    I love how easy it looks, but how challenging it becomes. I bought this game and played 30 puzzles in a row; it's addicting! So glad to to see other puzzle sets waiting when I am done with this, although I plan to go back a redo the pretty puzzles when I'm stumped on harder levels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Addicting and fun!

    I'm not sure why this silly little game is so addicting but it is. I can't explain why breezing through theeasy levels as fast as myfingers will move or finally figuring out that ONE way it all works is so satisying, but it is!
    Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Love the big puzzle areas

    Great game, lots of puzzles, and i love how big the areas are. I dont know why this game has gotten so few reviews vs neon flow, since this game is so much better due to the size and complexity of the puzzles, and the fact that they all form a picture.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Great game!

    Fun to play.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Great Game

    Love this game. Very challenging. Some puzzles I can whiz right thru, others, not so much. Good brain exercise and the finished puzzles and quotes are nice rewards for all your work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Totally addictive!

    I purchased this and got addicted right away. Then I introduced it to my husband and now he is addicted too! Fun, easy, love the concept. And I won't even mind re-doing them once I'm done. Love the fact that there are so many puzzles!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2012

    Really FUN App!

    Such a simple concept. Draw lines between paired end points to make very colorful pictures. Complete the picture to reveal the words of wisdom.

    Sound easy? It does start that way. Then it gets progressively more difficult.

    This is a good way the pass the time waiting to see your dentist or any other similarly enjoyable experience. Seriously, this is a fun app and I will buy more of the PathPix titles for my Nook. I think you will too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Love The Puzzles

    We have a Nook Color and Tablet and my husband and I are absolutely adddicted to all the PathPix puzzles. We spend hours doing them. The best part is that once we finish all the puzzles; doing them again is just as much fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 4, 2012

    highly recommended

    I love this game! and my 8 year old loves it too. it's addicting. i completed all the puzzles and bought Pathpix Pro because i can't get enough.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    to those saying some of the lvls don't solve, i haven't had that

    to those saying some of the lvls don't solve, i haven't had that problem, ive solved all the way past 100

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2