Customer Reviews for

PathPix Pro

Average Rating 5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    I love these game. Please make more.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Hurrah!

    I had almost finished the first Path Pix and am thrilled to find this second one. Great puzzle! Now, if only there would be a new version waiting when I finish this...

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    More Path Pix Games to come!

    Here are the exact words I got in reply (Received on Oct. 1, 2012)to an email I sent to the Publisher asking for more games.

    "Glad to hear that you are enjoying PathPix. I'm happy to be able to tell you that PathPix Zen should be out for NOOK Color any day now. It's been approved and is queued for publication, according to B&N. Path Pix Joy should be out in about a month, and with luck there will be one more brand new puzzle set available before Christmas. FYI, PathPix Zen and PathPix Joy each have 99 puzzles for 99 cents and contain a full range of difficulty levels and sizes."

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Awesome

    Great for expierenced path pix players

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    AAA

    Outstanding!! I love everything about it. More like this would be a very good thing. I'm very happy with all app puzzles I own and the variety of scenes & levels are great. (Catpurrson)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This game is the best game in the world!!! It is hard and easy all in one!!! I say that everyone should play this game!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2013

    Amazing value for the money. There are tons of puzzles, and cut

    Amazing value for the money. There are tons of puzzles, and cute or insightful quotes to go with each picture. There's all different levels of difficulty too.

    The one thing that threw me off was that most puzzles don't have white space, unless specified by the author. So the logic is a bit different (and quite a bit easier) than when you're doing this type of puzzle at Conceptis (the other big purveyor of this type of puzzle).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    This is the best puzzle app hands down!! I have purchased all t

    This is the best puzzle app hands down!! I have purchased all the PathPix apps available. Very easy to learn, and the advanced puzzles are a challenge for the more experienced. I hope they keep making more, as I will keep purchasing! I recommend this app to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Great game!

    Fun to play.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Anonymous

    PathPix are my favorite apps. Have them all. Hope there are more coming in the future.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    The BEST!

    Most addicting ever! Love these puzzles! Buy it. You won't be sorry. Absolutely worth it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Absolutely Love These Puzzles!

    I love doing these puzzles, and have both apps on my nook. They are challenging and addictive fun. I definitely agree with others who have said, there need to be more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Amazing need more!!!!

    Loved it, wish another would come out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1