BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Paws off, Cheddarface! (Geronimo Stilton Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Loove

I think this book is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Text size

This book wont let the fonts to enlarge.

posted by anonymousNY on December 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Luv it!!!

    Im 14 and i still luv G. Stilton books! I luv how there are also spinoff series like Thea Sltilton and Creepella Von something. These books are good for all ages. This is one of my favs and a great read. Have fun!!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Loove

    I think this book is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2009

    Paws off, cheddarface

    My son's enjoyed this book. As a matter of fact they do enjoyed all the Geronimo Stilton Series. Good book for kids.
    They said that it was a fantastic book!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Thea!Shhhh!I am trying to read one of my books!

    Squeak!Squeak!Make way for a very good Geronimo Silton book!Paws Off Chedderface is a book for children 5 and up.In this book, Geronimo does stuff that he doesn't remember doing.Does Geronimo have a win brother that he doesn't remember or is he doing this stuff in his sleep?Read this book to find out.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2011

    Tryin hard

    I have not read it yet bu i love every one of geronimo stilton book money is worth it

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    H

    I like this oneits my fav book out of the series that i hav read.... its pretty good little kids would really like it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Awesome!

    Great book. Love it.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Great book!

    Geronimo has a look a like and someone is behind this geronimo decides to get to the bottom of this

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Relly good book

    Some one is a geronimo look alike and he ruins geronimo's life

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Aprentice den

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Tempting

    I don't have the money for it but i love your books:)l

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Awesome!

    This is a good book, i think anywone would like this book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Lol

    This book is so cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Text size

    This book wont let the fonts to enlarge.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2014

    It good, funny what more do you want?

    In this book there is someone copying geronimo stilton! If you want to find out why......READ IT!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2014

    Book

    I love this book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Awkward

    DO NOT GET

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Geronimo Stilton 12: Merry Christmas, Geronimo!

    It is a craving to read this book if you or your child likes the Geronimo Stilton series! Please read this book if you can for Christmas! It will be a good book for the holidays and beyond.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Bad

    This book was really bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Person

    This is comical!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2