Customer Reviews for

Payback

Average Rating 3.5
( 132 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(42)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

Payback is bad when backfires. Great story

posted by Anonymous on February 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Good

Good for a twenty page short story* diffently hot!

posted by 7104027 on December 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 132 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Good

    Good for a twenty page short story* diffently hot!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    What....

    Ok this story was really dumb....i cant believe the sequence of events. If you want to read a 2 minute story go for it...at least it was free

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Payback

    Hmm? My biss pissed me off many a time. I wouldn't think of doing something like this. Let's here it for fantasy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Loved it

    Payback is bad when backfires. Great story

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    ok

    Nice short story

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    be carefull what you wish for...

    payback comes with a price, really funny how it gets back, though. Like this little stories.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    I really liked this book. I found myself laughing at some on the

    I really liked this book. I found myself laughing at some on the scenes.

    Stella decided to payback her boss, Ray, for the way that he has been treating her. So during a conference call she gives him a hand job that turns out more than what she bargain for. And in the end who paybacks who.

    I would recommend this book to others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    Very hot story but to short but very sexy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Good

    Very good read! Why couldnt it have been longer!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Very good

    You know what they say about payback. Enjoyed this book and it's a very quick read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Hot

    Short steamy could of been longer. Would of made a great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Very steamy

    I liked this story. It should have been longer. Would have made a great book. Good thing it was free :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    CUTE

    Short ,funny, and hott

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Short and free

    It was ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Just so so

    Not much story line, just right to the point.......one steamy scene. Only 20 pages. Not worth the $

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    recommended

    funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    To short To short. Good read

    Tobshort but a good read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Cute

    Good. Short. Funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Short n Sweet

    I really enjoyed the short read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    Ok

    Not memorable. Read and forgotten

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 132 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7