Customer Reviews for

Peace, Love and Cupcakes (Cupcake Club Series)

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Good

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Mia

    I think this is a heartwarming story for girls of all ages. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Hi im angie

    Hi im angie and i first git this book because i asked cheetah girl and she was right it is sooooo awesome!!!! Thaanks cheetah girl!!!! Reply to angiethepuppydoglover!!! Thxsbye!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Jesus freak 102

    I love this book so much that my friend and I were planning to have the cupcake club it was called "cupcakes forever"s

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Loved it

    4th grader Kylie Carson has just moved from Florida to Conneticut. But when she moves to her new school, she's being bullied. And she doesn't know what to do. But her new drama teacher gave her a new idea: Start A Cupcake Club. Kylie decides to call it Peace, Love and Cupcakes. But when she recieves an order from the bully's mom, with specific directions , Kylie purposly doesn't follow through. Will she be expelled from school and the cupcake club?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Read me

    This book is so great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Peac Love and Cupcakes

    This is the best bok ever!!!!!!!!!!!*!!*!*!!!!!!!!***!!******!!!!!!? t

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    I met carrie!

    I met carrie at barnes and nobles!!!!!!!!! Shes so cute!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    I love it

    It was good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Raechel

    I'm just gonna go die in bed for a few hours. I'll see you later.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Swef

    "'Bye."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Raechel

    Bai...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    A sweet book













    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    TO A

    BLOW ME OFF WHY DONT CHA! *STARES AT CHU IN DISBELIEVE*

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Peace love and cupcakes the cupcake club.

    Great book love Killey, Lexi, Sandie, & Jenna if you like the book you should like Rainbow magic? or thea stilton they are must read on my list

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    this is awesome

    Just like me

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1