BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Pears on a Willow Tree

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Rosekit

    Hi Leopardpaw. *grabs a mouse and returns to her spot* want to share?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Darkkit

    Dont leave edie i want u to b leader

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    To to beliw

    Thats very true but just fyi, you can be successful & rp. Im in all honors classes making all A's.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    To edie from seafleur

    Im super active. I have three hours a day after school before i go home (my moms a teacher) that i couod rp. I also rp every single night. Ive been in this clan since its asd days when Nightstar was leader. And dont forget i came up with this idea. So i think i would be a good candidate. Oh can tigerkit fogkit and coalkit and lilykit have app ceremonies?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Echokit.

    Thanks! And.......Sometime in the next moon will I be abke to bacome an apprentice?~echokit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    SKYSONG

    IM LOCKED OUT OF MED DEN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Viiletsomg

    Okay..a little comfused heree......i get the point of a vice deputy but the idea kinda ticks me off. Why do we need one? If me or Edie need someone in charge if we both cant get on, we know who the responsible rpers are and we will leave a post telling those people. As deputy.....im not crazy about techically another persom in charge. Maybe like a commitee of elite warriors or something.. . But a vice deputy? Srsly im not trying to be a jerk or anything but if we want to b e more clanlike.....anyeay......thats my input. - Vi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Whitewing

    Where is the prophecy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    peedfoot ad co

    Wint be on today

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Brownfur

    Blackkit needs to be an appentice

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    EDIE

    Can u just have Flutterwish recieve it? Then it will be posted

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Q

    (Lightbreak rps Spottedstone)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Owlstripe

    Okay. Sorry I wasn't here last night. I lost my nook. --OS--

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Icetail

    Idono eiter, but i do know they started a revolt somewhere. Frgot where.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    To Edie

    There is a traveling tom named Cloudpelt who belongs to every clan. Perhaps, he could do the job?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    To below

    Uummm i dont know how to say this but youre talking to barns and noble employees

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Okay first of all read this

    This is a BOOK REVIEW NOT A STUPID DAM CHATROOM!!!!!!! WEIRDOS!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHOEVER MADE THIS HIDEOUS THING NEEDS TO STOP THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS FOR REVIEWING BOOKS OKAY SO YOU FOUND A BOOK NOT SURE WHAT IS ABOUT AND YOU CHECK THE STAR AND IT WAS ALMOST FIVE STARS THEN YOULL GET THE BOOK THEN THE BOOK WAS SIMPLY HORRIBLE. YOU GET
    MAD HOW U WASTED MONEY ON THIS AND U CHECK THE
    REVIEWS AND YOU SEEE SOMEONE TALKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"""""""!!!!!!! SO STOPPPP THIS DA
    M THING NOW ORR ALLL REPORT ALLL OF YOU TO BARNES AND NOBLE AND I KNPW HOW TO DO THAT
    SINCE I DID IT BEFORE!!!!! I DONT WANT PESTS IN BOOK REVIEWS CONSIDER TALKING SOMEWHERE ELSE THIS IS LIKE THE WORST PLACE EVER TO CHAT CAUSE NUMBER ONE EVERYONE CAN SEEE IT SO ITS POINTLESS TO HAVE PRIVARE CHATROOM CAUSE YOU HAVE TO SAY WHERE IT IS AND THE OTHER PERSON CAN READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!! DUMMIES!!!!!!!!! SECOND OF lll U CANT SEE THEM SO IT CAN BE SOMEONE DANGEROUS!!!!!! SO LEAVE THIS PLACE NOW OR ILL REPORT YOU ALL!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAH

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Ava

    Hello. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    OMIGOD JUST SHUT UP

    SOME PEOPLE ACTUALLY WANT TO READ REVIEWS FOR THE STUPID BOOK NOT READ YOUR STUPID CHAT!!! SO JUST SHUT YOUR LITTLE PIE HOLES UP!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2