Customer Reviews for

Perfect

Average Rating 4.5
( 319 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(247)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

...

I have read all Ellen Hopkins's books & I have truly loved each and every one of them. Can't wait to read more.

posted by enticed on September 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

I just. idk i didnt like how cara was gay and that they talked a

I just. idk i didnt like how cara was gay and that they talked about lust and sex a lot..... It didnt appeal to me but could be different for you. idk but some was okay

posted by 2150415 on June 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Perfect

    Was not my favorite book by ellen hopkins but it was still good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    I haven't read the book but if you're writing a review, DON'T RU

    I haven't read the book but if you're writing a review, DON'T RUIN THE BOOK. People read reviews before reading the book usually, keep that in mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Not the best but not terribld

    Pretty good but i wish the author would've talked a little more about Kendra in the end and what happens to her. It wasn't that great a book, it was okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    is

    Is this in poetry form like some of them and im eleven am i elegable to read like isbit appropiate when you answer z type reasonse to D in headline ty so much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    i love ellen hopkins books. This book wasn't bad but it's not my

    i love ellen hopkins books. This book wasn't bad but it's not my favorite of hers~ i felt the ending was indeed a bit disappointing ~ overall an alright book..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Good

    Its good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2011

    Yaya!

    I'm so freaking excited! I actually did scream when I saw this!
    Because this is the first time I'm hearing that she's written yet another
    book. Ellen has NEVER let me down before so I am pretty sure this book is as amazing as the CRANK series. And TRICKS! And I HAVE TO throw in IMPULSE!
    She's basically a genius and it's crazy how she can relate and be exact when it comes to how Teenagers think and feel. She keeps me on my toes!
    God I Love her to pieces and I hope and pray that she continues to keep writing! I will be one of her fans for forever and always! Can't wait to read!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Pretty

    I like the cover! I wonder how the book is cuz the cover made me read the reviews. The thing is though, how can it be "Perfect"¿ if nothing in our world is perfect?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    I can automatically assume

    Ellen Hopkins is my favorite author, and none of her books come close to dissapointment. Before Ive even read it, i already know it will be amazing and have it pre ordered. Everyone should read her novels, because they are true, and she never sugar coats them. Theyre extremely graphic and dont have happy endings. As a 14 year old reader, im very entertained yet i know to never make the mistakes the teenagers do in these novels. I respect Ellen Hopkins because she entertains you, yet teaches you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1