Customer Reviews for

Perfect Princess (Princess Diaries Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Haven't accually read...........;(

    I have not really read this yet, but, how bad could it be????


    Stay in school. Be intelligent.;)
    (and no

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    How

    Good is this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    One direction

    Love my husbands so very much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    This book

    This book sounds interesting to read out loud to a friend or just read the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2006

    Booklovers Banquet!

    This is an awesome book to show girls that real inner princess that everyone can show. Cabot out-does herself with yet another 'Perfect Princess' book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2006

    The Book is A Princess!

    This book is outstanding! Me, myself has loved and and has enjoyed it when i have nothing to read. I think all girls should have this book if they dream to be a princess! I have just loved it. It's outstanding, fascinating, and wonderful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2005

    the best book

    This is one of the best books i read ever i would recommend this book to people of all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2005

    BEST BOOK IN THE LAND

    This was probably my favorite Prinsess Diaries book of them all! It was nice how it was still in the same format as #1-5 but was shorter than those book. I also like that it still had a lesson to teach

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2004

    THIS BOOK TAUGHT ME SO MUCH ABOUT MY FAVORITE THING........ PRINCESSES

    PRINCESSES ARE MY FAVORITE SUBJECT AND THIS BOOK HELP LEARN ALOT MORE THEN I KNEW ABOUT PRINCESSES FROM THE PAST PRESENT AND PRETEND I LOVED IT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2004

    For all Princesses and Princesses at Heart.

    I love this book. I will be a princess one day, hopefully a queen, and even though some of the stuff is out there, it helps you with everyday problems as well. Like, how to stand, eat, talk, walk, and do your hair, as well as being funny energetic and a page turner, if you could believe that. Its a great book for girls who want to be different, meaning, wanting to be classy and well-spoken, not the kind of girls that are trash. Have a good one, and read all Meg's books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2004

    A Fan of the Princess Diaries books

    This book was great! It was a fantastic follow-up to the original, Princess Lessons. It has interesting information on princesses(real and imaginary)that isn't like reading history books, but does give you insight on their lives. The bios are written by different members of the PD gang, all with contrasting styles. And it even has insights by Princess Mia herself. It is written by Meg Cabot and has all her sassiness and creativity that all her books have. And the illustrations by Chesley McLaren are fantastic too. I promise by the end of this book you will feel better about yourself, do better things for others, and possibly feel like a princess yourself!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1