Customer Reviews for

Pericles

Average Rating 3.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    Book of knowledge

    Amazing great teriffic those are my three words how l discribe the book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2015

    Riceball

    Um...?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Four

    So serious. Whai can't dis just be liek a group bookeh or something?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    Doctor Paws

    I'm out. Peace.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2015

    Lavender and co.

    Lavender-she chuckled and said,"Sorry! I'm LavenderSould but please call me Lavender. Thi is my brother VenomousClaw but call him Venom. Al there is our cousins SilentCave but cal him silent and DarkRose but call her Dark or Rose. We woul like to join." <p> Venom,Silent,andDarky- They all chime in yeah. (GTG BBT!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2015

    Lillieh

    It lookedlie random letters to meh. Beecause i lered spanish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    To Dr.paws

    Gloss left ;-;

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2015

    Leh Waffleh

    And H-O-L-Y S-H-<_>I-T, Smoke + Mirrors, the new Imagine Dragons album comes out tomorrow!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Heatherstar 3

    Gloss, i called you but hung up because i chickened out... sorry im jut not very comfortable talking on the phone with meone ive never met in rl... Dx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Four

    I am le amayshing Four. An' l'm on thyroid pi<_>lls because meh thyroid doesn't do what it should. Apparently l've got Hashimoto's Disease, which is when my own immune system is so good, it attacks my thyroid. It won't kill me, per se, but if l don't take the me<_>ds l'll be depressed and stuff. It's also why l was short. I've been on 'em for about a week now, and already l'm way better and my anxiety is nearly gone, too. :D Anehwaysh,<br>
    HALP. EVERYONE'S ATTRACTIVE. D:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Heatherstar 2

    Hey wolf, is itvokay if i text you? Just wondering...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Blueripple

    The oldest of the LightClan members is me. And i'm grounded Wolf. And under a lot of pressure. That's where I am.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2014

    A Very Merry Christmas to TwoClan ...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    I'm Ravenwing.

    A mysterious-looking jet-black she-cat with dark blue eyes and a white chin, tail-tip, and forepaw pads in. "Hello," she mews. "I'm Ravenwing. I would like to join."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2015

    Blueripple

    Soon, l will be able to be here again. If Steeil is still here, l think l will die of surprise and yeah. Too tired to think. Zzzzzzz.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    Kitten

    "Mew." She layed on the ground.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Waffleh 2

    Okay, that was a but dic<_>kish. No 'ffense meant.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Wolfeh @ Green Eyes

    Eyes don't grin, ya dic<_>kbag.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Green Eyes

    "My identity is none of your concern." The cat snarls.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2014

    Echosong

    I yawn. "Kitten, what am I going to name you? I KNOW! Your name is Kitten."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3