Customer Reviews for

Pericles

Average Rating 3
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted September 6, 2011

    Book of knowledge

    Amazing great teriffic those are my three words how l discribe the book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Heatherstar 3

    Gloss, i called you but hung up because i chickened out... sorry im jut not very comfortable talking on the phone with meone ive never met in rl... Dx

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2015

    Four

    I'm not gonna call you at nine your time, Waffle, because l don't know what you'd be doing. It was fun calling you. C: l don't talk much. And you sound nice. Kinda like my second cousin. ... Talking to people l met online makes me lonely for friends in real. I need faces. ;-; l need hugs. ;-; l have been deprived. Steeil, we remember you. It's just that things are boring and conversations are all over the place.<p>
    Waffle, who answered the phone that one time? I'm just curious. Oh, and what state?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2015

    Wolfpelt

    I'm dumb. My number's 1-612-202-7197.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Heatherstar 2

    Hey wolf, is itvokay if i text you? Just wondering...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Blueripple

    The oldest of the LightClan members is me. And i'm grounded Wolf. And under a lot of pressure. That's where I am.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2014

    A Very Merry Christmas to TwoClan ...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    I'm Ravenwing.

    A mysterious-looking jet-black she-cat with dark blue eyes and a white chin, tail-tip, and forepaw pads in. "Hello," she mews. "I'm Ravenwing. I would like to join."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2015

    Blueripple

    Soon, l will be able to be here again. If Steeil is still here, l think l will die of surprise and yeah. Too tired to think. Zzzzzzz.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2014

    Kitten

    "Mew." She layed on the ground.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2015

    Wolfpelt

    My real name is Gabriel (I can give you the last name on the phone), time zone is Central, and phone number is 612-377-9515. Just be careful if my parents answer. Say you're a friend that moved away from school or something. (Keewaydin, Oak Grove Elementary, and Oak Grove Middle are all acceptable.) Ask for Gabe. I'll give you my cell number later, but it is currently taken away for reasons including a kid who was high on marijuana, swearing, and personal space issues.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Wolfeh @ Green Eyes

    Eyes don't grin, ya dic<_>kbag.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Green Eyes

    "My identity is none of your concern." The cat snarls.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2014

    Echosong

    I yawn. "Kitten, what am I going to name you? I KNOW! Your name is Kitten."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    Whidper*

    Not Swift.. o.o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2014

    Scream

    She padds in curiously.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2014

    Four

    D: l am not special? I am special! I am the great RPer that everyone knows! xD l'm legit everywhere. Name a place, and l've probably been there. :3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2014

    To JetFrost

    May l RP Birdwish? Please? *puppy dog eyes*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2014

    Gray

    ((Book title for da chatroom? Oh! We should TOTALLY get MagiKKal (you spelled it wrong :P) to join! Dat be so cooooooool!))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2015

    Gloss

    Call me about it, Littles :P lol and Waffle? I am going to drive to *insert area that you live in*, break down your door, force the phone into your hand, and make you call me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3