Customer Reviews for

Pet Creator - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 296 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(124)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

335 out of 409 people found this review helpful.

Tons of options

There are tons of options for designing your pet. Love it!

posted by 10679751 on June 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

596 out of 727 people found this review helpful.

...

Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i w...
Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i would be MAD!!! :P Deleting it now....(only cause it wont load)
P.S: Click yes.if you think they should make something like temple run! :D

posted by 9359769 on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 296 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    ...

    Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i would be MAD!!! :P Deleting it now....(only cause it wont load)
    P.S: Click yes.if you think they should make something like temple run! :D

    596 out of 727 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Tons of options

    There are tons of options for designing your pet. Love it!

    335 out of 409 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is great for kids and i'm eleven!

    330 out of 410 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Like

    I am 14 and i like it

    267 out of 345 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Love it

    This is a great game for fashionista's

    253 out of 316 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Trollololololo

    Uhh it takes a long time to install hopefully thats fixed soon but the app is wonderful

    164 out of 236 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Anonnymos

    Its ok i gess i like that u can disign them how ever u want soo i'm rating it a 4 star 4 now

    112 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Blah blah

    It keeps freezing gosh

    100 out of 218 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Dont get it.

    Dont buy every time i try to makea pet it freezes up its a horrible game.

    97 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Jamie

    Can someone help me? Mine just freezes when ever u click "play"

    94 out of 185 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Fef

    Really fun and entertaining. After playing it, I started liking dress up games! I am a tomboy though.

    81 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Great!

    I totally recomend! Its FREE!

    72 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    :3

    Nevermind, it works now (for me) :) just don't touch the screen while its loading! the pets are really cute :) I just wish there were more than 3 spots for pets cuz they're all so CUTE!

    66 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Not cool

    This game wont let me play at all

    55 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Love it

    I love this app so much ! You can actualy create your pets for FREE! I definatjy recomend it.

    53 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    The game

    It keeps freezing up whenever i try to play.

    49 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Bad app

    Lots of conflicts with nook. Keeps playing music whenout of games

    41 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Nice lil time waster

    I like cute animals :))

    40 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    This game is amazing!!

    I love how much you can edit! I'm 13 with a Nook Color and it's the funnest thing ever!!


    35 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    hello

    this game is stupid am 11and i would be able to fix these
    kind of problems on diffrent games but not this one.... like if yours doesn't work hit YES!!!!!!

    34 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 296 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15