Customer Reviews for

Pet Creator - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 291 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(121)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

322 out of 393 people found this review helpful.

Tons of options

There are tons of options for designing your pet. Love it!

posted by 10679751 on June 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

568 out of 687 people found this review helpful.

...

Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i w...
Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i would be MAD!!! :P Deleting it now....(only cause it wont load)
P.S: Click yes.if you think they should make something like temple run! :D

posted by 9359769 on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 291 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    hello

    this game is stupid am 11and i would be able to fix these
    kind of problems on diffrent games but not this one.... like if yours doesn't work hit YES!!!!!!

    32 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Get this app

    Its ok but i wish thare was more colerS


    THE BEST GAME EVER

    32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    HORRIBLE

    I hate it!!! So i can click it an it eill load but wen i press play it freezes evry singletime sooooo do not get it watsoever do not get it

    26 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Pet Creator Dress Up: problem fixed!

    Looks cute! I purchased this and its taking SO long to install....
    But i learned something from reading reviews. If its taking long to install just archive a few things you dont use as much and then it should install faster. Good Luck!

    ~Emma~

    25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    That app wont load wont load (which makes me angry). I dont recomand it. But press yes if you think there should be temple run for nook! Zero stars for this app, dont get it, just a helpful tip.

    21 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    If the people who make this are out there...

    I really hope the people who make this read the reviews.
    When I saw the bad reviews, I honestly didn't think twice. "It's free!", I thought. "And it looks cute and fun! They're probably just whining!" How wrong I was...
    Like many, many other people, mine freezes up when I click play. I thought that it was just something wrong with my Nook. And then I actually read the reviews.
    This is something wrong with the app. And the creators need to address this and fix it. Or at least mention it in the summary!
    I really hope that this problem is fixed. Really.

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Love it

    My sister and I both bought this game and love it buy this game!

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    BOR1NG

    IT KEEPS FR33Z1NG UPPI HAT3 1T

    20 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    HELP!

    This is not leting meh play!!!!!! Someone know how to fix this? Plz? Thx! :)




    10,Fire

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Not instaling

    It has been instaling 3 days now.

    19 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Loooove it!

    Im twelve and i love it

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    The game

    All right game.




    Put yes for temple run

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Ok

    It only froze once soo you'll be fine please hit yes so i can become popular

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    BUGGY

    This app froze on me each time I tried to start it. I had to turn off the screen, then back on, at which time nook would ask if the frozen application should be shut down. Yes, it should have. I cannot rate the game itself, as it never properly started. So, I will only rate it,s performance.

    16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    UGG!

    THIS GAME WONT WORK!!!

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Ruby

    I lllllooooovvvvvvveeeeeee this game

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Anonymous

    It is not installing! I don't like it that much.

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Good game but.......

    For some reason it wpnt load it keeps saying pet creator is unavailable to load right now for spme reason and i dont know why :-(

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Jojo

    This is the most awsome game ever do not listen to the others. Any way i been in pagents since i was 2 weeks old and now im 13

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    I love this game

    Very good game very entertaining

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 291 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15