Customer Reviews for

Pet Creator - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 291 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(34)

1 Star

(121)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

322 out of 393 people found this review helpful.

Tons of options

There are tons of options for designing your pet. Love it!

posted by 10679751 on June 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

568 out of 687 people found this review helpful.

...

Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i w...
Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i would be MAD!!! :P Deleting it now....(only cause it wont load)
P.S: Click yes.if you think they should make something like temple run! :D

posted by 9359769 on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Anonymous

    It is not installing! I don't like it that much.

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Melinda

    It wont come on any more but its fun

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Uh a waste

    It looked cool so i installed and i donloaded fast but it wont ler me play it, it justs freezes everytime


    DONT GET A WATSE OF SPACE

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Anonymous

    Wgenever i try to hit play it says it isnt responding. And it didnt wirk once.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Vn

    Just another one of those stupid dress up games thats gets boring within 2 minutes.

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Ugh

    This game dosent work on my TABLET it always freezes up its annoying ive played the game before but now i cant UUUGGGHHH

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    This game is no working

    At first i lovd this gam bot now i dont

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Person

    How do you delete it stinks

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Hmm

    It seems fun but i havent played it yet cous everytime i press play it freezes!? :/

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Wate

    It taks to long

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    ......

    I give it 2 stars, one for making it look so good. But It keeps on saying it is "loading" well i guess loading takes 3 days

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    This isnt working for me either i might delete it says its not responding and never loads but i think its
    just my nook because its same for bunch of my other aps

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Pet Creator

    Needs way more options for your pet and you can only get three pets at a time . Besides that , the random button is quite amusing


    ~Hater Boy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Just ok

    This game is fun at first

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Not much.

    The only thing you can do in this game is make an animal.This game is boring.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    It wont download can you please help me.

    Not working

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Cute but boring

    My 8 yr old played with this a little but got bored pretty quick

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Eh

    Seriously WHENEVER I PRESS PLAY IT FREEZES AND I CANT EVEN TURN THE NOOK OFF? I TRIED LOADING THIS APP LIKE FIFTY TIMES BUT NOT LOADING

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Its ok

    This game ok but i wouldnt recomand it to any over the age of 10. I am 11 and i love animals but this game only gives you a few choices on things for designing. It also only gives you 3 animals to design

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    ?

    Not the most fun game to play but its decent if u want a free game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2