Customer Reviews for

Pet Creator - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 296 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(124)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

335 out of 409 people found this review helpful.

Tons of options

There are tons of options for designing your pet. Love it!

posted by 10679751 on June 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

597 out of 728 people found this review helpful.

...

Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i w...
Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i would be MAD!!! :P Deleting it now....(only cause it wont load)
P.S: Click yes.if you think they should make something like temple run! :D

posted by 9359769 on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Anonnymos

    Its ok i gess i like that u can disign them how ever u want soo i'm rating it a 4 star 4 now

    112 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    :3

    Nevermind, it works now (for me) :) just don't touch the screen while its loading! the pets are really cute :) I just wish there were more than 3 spots for pets cuz they're all so CUTE!

    66 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Jojo

    This is the most awsome game ever do not listen to the others. Any way i been in pagents since i was 2 weeks old and now im 13

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    So cool

    It is really fun but it freezes up a lot the game has a ton of diffrent animals and clothings you can do and it is free so if you don't like it you can just delete it. If you get bored a lot this game is not for you because it gets boring after a while but you could still get it. Fun

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    I loved it

    This game worked really well for me i am a tween and i love it

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Cool!

    My lil sis and i like to play this game. She alwys makes sure her animal is pearl white with pink idems on. I like to mix and match. Even though im 12 , i still think its cool. It only holds 3 charcitars but its free. It gets boring after awhile but if you are 6 like my sister its the "best thing in the world" . She loves it so much that i found her, in my bed playing with my nook! I asked her why are you in my bed and she answered " i snuck into your room to play this game. Im sorry but look what i made for you!" I looked on my nook and saw this pig rabbit thing . I thought it was sweet that she made that for me but wrong that she snuck into my room. I told her she can play with it if she never sneaks into my room again. She agreed , the first time ever, and now she is bugging our mom why canr she have one. I like my sister but i think she loke the app better then she likes me!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    So asome

    Sssooo CUTE

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this game:) The animals r so cute!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Great

    Needs a update but is still good

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    So fun!

    This game is great because you can create different pets and I recommend this app for children because its fun to make animals that look like your pet!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Ok anoymous

    Ok anoymous first you said it stunk, then you said it is awesome make up your mind and dont be rude p.s im 8 to...cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    This is an okay app.

    This app is toataly awsome but for me it takes so long to load but beacause it is so good i will sit for the longest time wating to play." I am cocoa 11 years old and i love it you should get this app!-IT IS AUSOME

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Forever

    It took forever to load but u just have to turn your nook all the way off other wise it is awesome!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Good

    Its fun but wish there were more stuff to do

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Cool app

    I LOVE THIS APP

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Cool:)

    A great app by difference studios, and free!!
    Although it needs more selection, I definitely recommend it for children 6-12!!
    You get to make and dress pets
    What girl would not want to do that?

    -Cleo Setori, Nook reviewer?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Good game!

    It was preety good but u can't do anything with them after u create them. But it was good! Get this game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Its good

    Its fun but in the begining when you hit play my nook takes 4ever and its says its not responding. I then notice its was animated by snails animation. Go figure. But once you finally get passed that it is gr8 and super fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    O

    This app is sooooooo cute! I am 11 and I love it!!!!!!!! I give it four stars because it is not working for me right now.





    Review Rebel

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Love it

    It is so fun you will love it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2