Customer Reviews for

Pet Creator - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 296 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(124)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

336 out of 410 people found this review helpful.

Tons of options

There are tons of options for designing your pet. Love it!

posted by 10679751 on June 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

598 out of 730 people found this review helpful.

...

Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i w...
Well... im sure by all of yhe other reveiws that this app is a great game but on my Nook it wont work....It goes to.the app but when i click play it just freezes up and i have to force close it. Maybe its just my Nook but i dont know. Its a good thing it was free or i would be MAD!!! :P Deleting it now....(only cause it wont load)
P.S: Click yes.if you think they should make something like temple run! :D

posted by 9359769 on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 296 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Melinda

    It wont come on any more but its fun

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is so dumb. It wont even let me play. Dont get.

    Click yes if you think they should put the littlest pet shop game on the nook store.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    So cool

    It is really fun but it freezes up a lot the game has a ton of diffrent animals and clothings you can do and it is free so if you don't like it you can just delete it. If you get bored a lot this game is not for you because it gets boring after a while but you could still get it. Fun

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Still loading

    Ugh free stuff neva work

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    I loved it

    This game worked really well for me i am a tween and i love it

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Dont buy

    Its not working for anybody really so dont buy it may not cost anything but DONT get it and it gets NO stars

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Having trouble

    Please check yes if you are having trouble opening it

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Bran Bran

    it's a Awsome Game

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Uh -1000000000 stars

    Hate itbwont work delete dont get it wreaks your nook

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Cool!

    My lil sis and i like to play this game. She alwys makes sure her animal is pearl white with pink idems on. I like to mix and match. Even though im 12 , i still think its cool. It only holds 3 charcitars but its free. It gets boring after awhile but if you are 6 like my sister its the "best thing in the world" . She loves it so much that i found her, in my bed playing with my nook! I asked her why are you in my bed and she answered " i snuck into your room to play this game. Im sorry but look what i made for you!" I looked on my nook and saw this pig rabbit thing . I thought it was sweet that she made that for me but wrong that she snuck into my room. I told her she can play with it if she never sneaks into my room again. She agreed , the first time ever, and now she is bugging our mom why canr she have one. I like my sister but i think she loke the app better then she likes me!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    :(

    Every time I press the play button it doesn't work!!!!!:( Barnes and Nobles better fix this!!!!!!!! I am very upset!!!!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Stinks

    It takes FOREVER TO PLAY!!!!!!!! Then I get it working, 2 minutes later, it freezes! I am 8! I aint got all day! It drives me nuts. So if you want a game where you dress up animals, I recamend not getting this one! I like to play the game its self, but always have to force close it!!!!! Do the creaters know how aggravating this gets??????????!!!!!!!!!!!???????????!!!!!!!!!!! This game stinks. If you have it and it happens to you, hit yes.
    P.S. i wish i could rate 0 stars.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Hate it

    I hate this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It dont work !!!!!!!!!!!! Please help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Freezes

    Mine freezes when you click play!!! Ugh, no wonder it was free! It doesnt work, dont waste yor time on this app!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Fun Fun Fun

    Hey I may be 15 but this game is totally entertaining! And no I don't have problems. :(

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    This game is cool good for free i would say good but a littel boring

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    GRRRRRR

    B&N, stop being retards and just let us switch to the android market. Do you really think we enjoy these suckey apps? THEY ARE RETARDED! Anyone else agree? If so, click yes and maybe we can change b&ns mind. For being RETARDED RETARDS. Thank you. WE NEED THE ANDROID MARKET!

    -Hayden P.

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    Great app! Great for someone who like to design things. CLICK yes if you think they should make temple run!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    OMG

    (\___/)
    (= '.'=)
    ('')__('')o bunny

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Pet creater

    Really fun... you should get it, by the way it is free!!! By. Lol3124

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 296 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 15