Customer Reviews for

Peter Pan and Wendy

Average Rating 4
( 115 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Fantastically Whimsical

Peter Pan is a book I'm sure you've all heard of-- or at least you've heard of the movie. But the book is a whole second realm of wonders and oddities. I highly recommend trying it out. PS (and it's free).

posted by Zinna on April 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Lm???!!!!!e*&gc&&%%:*aaai$4$$##uceeenlbhr365%4213688766544345789043

Okay decent

posted by 9792935 on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2011

    Fantastically Whimsical

    Peter Pan is a book I'm sure you've all heard of-- or at least you've heard of the movie. But the book is a whole second realm of wonders and oddities. I highly recommend trying it out.
    PS (and it's free).

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    I relly like this book

    If u are looking for a good book this is the one!!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Some one text me fyi my name is kattlyn just say what up kattlyn

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Page numbers

    How many pages i really want to down load it but if it is onley a 100 page book i probaly wont because i am the kind of girl who will read a 400 page book in 5-6 days please respond

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    9

    Peter Pan i givea 9 because it is the best ever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Ghju

    Cool

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    This is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    I like it!

    Even thogh the chapters repet i love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    K

    I luv the movie- K

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    SKYLANDERS GIANTS┬┐

    I Really Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Victoria Millette if you love my views look for me

    I love IT
    HERE IS HOW TO SEE MOVIE ON OPTIUM
    PRESS GUIDE
    PRESS ON DEMAND
    PRESS ENCORE OR LOOK THROUGH OTHER MOVIES DEMAND LIKE(ENCORE,STARZ,SHOWTIME,CENIMA etc
    And look for peter pan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Great and free

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2011

    Horrible typos, wonderful story.

    This clearly was scanned and then converted to words without any read-throughs or revision. Every page has a typo or two, and every dozen or so sentences the words "PETER AND WENDY" interrupt, sometimes breaking a sentence into halves. Regardless, this IS free and it's a story that I will never tire of reading again and again.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2011

    cool to an point

    awsome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2011

    awsome and insane

    his ewas really good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2002

    Why Peterpan And Wendy is great...

    I think this book is good because the authors words are very expressive.And he relly can express the characters main belongings like... Captin Hooks shiny red velvet coat and his pointy silver hook.Or even Peterpans sharp red feater... and i think the art is swell,thats why i love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3