Customer Reviews for

Phaedrus

Average Rating 4.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    Add to six dragonet bio

    There al mateless and are now old enough to actually have a mate, because now they arent dragonets anymore.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Katie

    Ugh, who else is having problems with their wifi and internet? l know my entire family is!))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Levi's bio

    ((Name is Leviathan, Levi for short.)) ((Age is 12 years.))((Gender is female.)) ((Rider is none.)) ((Looks are emerald scales and one gold one inbetween her aquamarine eyes. Her wings are a deeper green and her claws are silver with dimond tips. She has a medallion around her neck with a sea dragon emblazoned on it.)) ((Crush/Mate are none.)) ((Personality is quiet until she is familiar with you. Then she opens up. She likes fish, flames and friends. She dislikes rude dragons and humans.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Sun bio

    Looks: im a golden orange dark blue eyes a speck of green, white bloches on my wings, two horns pointing back. Spikes that go up from her tail to her neck.
    My family is moon,my brother
    Personality:caring but dangerous at all times short temper but again she is caring and kind, has a soft spot for wounded.
    Crush)mate)) ____)no

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Dragons' bio

    Name: Mango. <p> Gender: female. <p> Mate/crush: no/mabye. <p> Looks: beautiful. That is all i can really say because her scales change color, oh and she has curly horns. <p> Abilities: she can spit acid and has venomous fangs. Also, i advise you, NEVER, and i mean never, grab a RainWing by the throat. Three possible outcomes: it throws acid up everywhere and kills you both (very rare), it looses all the poison gas in its gas pouch (common), or nothing (unlikely). <p> Species: purebreed RainWing. <p> Rider: none, and RainWings are hard to catch and train and even bonding rituals are confuzing, the whole deal. <p> Personality: unpredictable. <p> Social status: the pesky black cat. <p> _ <p> Name: Shark. <p> Gender: female. <p> Mate/crush: no/no. <p> Looks: blue with glowing white scales where her underbelly and hardscales meet. She has a horn on the tip of her tail that is used for stabbing unsuspecting prey and... unsuspecting sisters. <p> Abilities: can shoot very hot water. <p> Species: SeaWing, but might have NightWing mixed in somewhere. <p> Rider: none, but if they try they need to learn to hold their breath! <p> Personality: bossy but caring. <p> Social status: the sister boss. <p> _ <p> Nightsky: (ugh... i have to go will be finished in add on.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Maria add on to bio

    Others: Speaks Latian fluent and anciant Greek, friends: Dawn, and The wierd dude

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    The Ice Blue Dragon's Bio

    I plan to make a bio soon. However the ice blue dragon will not reveal her name to anyone except the one she trusts most. Whoever that is will probably become her rider (if she ever accepts one). So in the meantime get to know her while I put up with various nicknames! ~ The Ice Blue Dragon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Synthestio's Bio V.4

    (I wonder how many times I'll update this... Oh well.) <p> Name: Synthestio. His last name is irrelevant. And if you're going to shorten it, do Syn.... <br> Gender: &male <br> Dragon: Swyft. Both a blessing and a curse. <br> Age: 18.... One of the youngest people here.... <br> Appearance: Pale, not very tall, not muscular, brown hair (of which he has the highest of pride) dull brown eyes. Not a model. Nothing special. <br> Attire: Unimportant. Usually brown clothes, if you're that interested in stalking him. <br> Crush/Gf: Cassi/Cassi <br> Persona: Mixed bag. Sometimes he'll be sarcastic and tough, sometimes he'll be hiding in a tree..... <br> Friends: Cassi, Swyft, Seer, Katie(?) <br> Species: 100% Human..... <br> Powers/Whatnot: Hard to explain...... <br> History: Kinda sad, kinda not. He'll tell if asked...... <br> Weapon(s): Well.... He's not really a fighter. He's more of a runner. But he does have a knife..... <br> Other: He cam't dream. Physically impossible. And even if he does, there's a low chance he'll remember it.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Maria bio

    Name: look up at the heading, Age:12, Gender: um ovious but to the people that are dumb im a female thank you, Looks: Blue shirt, and sport pants, Hair color: long black hair no banges its parted, Eye color: Brown, Crush: no, boy friend: no, Wepons of choice: A hair clip that transformes in to a full leangth gold sword, and a bow arrow that can support sky powers, Powers: Night fury and Zues, Type: um is this alloud? PLEASE IM THE ONLY ONE!! Im a Demigod!, Father: really? Its ovious Zeus, Mother: Sarah, Half siblings: Jason Grace, Thillia Grace, and Me, Dragon: Um NightShadow maybe, thanks for reading!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    NightShadow bio update! 1.5

    Name: Look up dummy you can read!!, Age: um dragons dont count years!!, Looks: pure black like a night fury, Breed: Night Fury, Eye color: royal Blue, Gender: He, Powers of a dragon: Toothless power, Dragonality/Personality: Shy, fearious on fighting, also never missis target, kind, Rider: hopes its Maria, Other ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Raxfackfuttock bio

    Age:Futtock Weight:My Motto: Buttock

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Tanner's bio

    Name: Tanner, Age: 15, Gender: Male, Eyes: blue, Weight: about 130 lbs, Hair: short and dirty blonde, 6 pack, Height: 5'8, Personality: i love to make everyone laugh and im a charmer and romantic Secret: i can transform into a ice breathing dragon. If you make me mad or uncomfortable, i breathe ice that has enough force to freeze or knock anything down in seconds. My wings turn blue enough to match my eyes and measure 6 by 10 feet in diameter. My whole facial expressions freeze with fear of what damage i could do. My damage control is extemely bad when angry. Hobbies: i love to hunt and wear camo Live: i live in the mountains of ice controlled by a frozen king that loves me. I love my friends and hopefully you will decide to be one. If you want to know anything else about me, then ask !!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Zach and drago

    Zach: a boy who can turn into a shadow. Wepons include: longbow, arrows, longsword, shortsword, throwing knives, knives, and dark magic. He wears CLOTHES AND A GREEN CLOAK he can use air for stuff Dragon: drago. DRAGOS BIO IS AT "KILL DRAGON RES 2"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Katie's Bio (updated)

    Name: Kathlialah (Ka-thlee-ay-la) Silverwind. Just call me Katie. Seriously. <br> Age: still fairly young <br> Dragon: Dawn (she's awesome!) <br> Rank: Co-leader (Dawn is the other leader) But tries not to 'lead' anyone if she can help it. <br> Personality: Fun-loving, energetic, outgoing, happy-go-lucky, cheerful, and easy-going, but calculating and very smart, her temper doesn't often show, but that is definately for the best. <br> Apperance: Dark brown hair and chocolate brown eyes, a light spray of freckles across her nose. Her ears are pointed. She has a slim, agile build and is slightly tan from being outside a lot. <br> Weapons of choice: First and foremost her bow, with which she can pin a fly to a wall from fifty paces. (Also, Cassi once made her indestructable arrows) and a silver, curved coursair's saber which she... borrowed from a particularly agrivating pirate captain. Without the intention of returning, ever. <br> Status: Single but not currently looking. <br> Other: half human helf elvish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Katie's bio

    Name:...... Apperance: Dark blond hair, chocolate colored eyes Personality: fun loving, adventurous, kind, funny, can be stubborn and argumentitive, but not usully. Crush: not telling. Dragon: Dawn, (she's awesome!!) Race: half human, half elvish. Weapons of choice: Bow and arrow, and a silver saber (a curved corsairs' blade: pirates had it before I... 'borrowed' it without the intention of returning it. Ever.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Ruby and Co.

    Name: Ruby
    Status: Ruler (of her captured city)/Mother
    Hatchlings: Five
    Gender:.....
    Age: Young for a dragon, older than any human could be.
    Desc: A Ruby red dragon with bright blue eyes. Her horns are white, an dher talons are pure black. Her fire is a dark, shimmering red.
    Race: Fire/Ruby Fire (a species i made up when i was 6-7. :3 Her breath spawns rubies.
    History: Prefers to not tell. Ask her politely and you might survive her wrath.
    Name: Draumr
    Siblings: Xio, Celen, Calemvia, Muetyr
    Age: A young, progressing dragon.
    Gender: Considered an 'it'. Male.
    Desc: An almost transparent white, with crystal wings and a smooth hide instead of scales. Two long, spiraling horns are found on his head.
    Race: Crystal+Ruby Fire
    History: None so far... (no updates)

    Name: Xio
    Age: A young, progressing dragon.
    Gender: Female.
    Desc: A white dragon with oversized wings and a whip-like tail that snaps and curls, a means of weaponry.
    Race: Snow+Ruby Fire
    History: No updates, none so far

    Name: Celen
    Age:A young, progressing dragon.
    Gender. Considered an 'it'. Female.
    Desc: A dark black/purple color woth splotches of red and white with blue eyes.
    Race: Moon+Ruby Fire
    History: None so far. No updates.

    Name: Calemvia
    Age: A young, progressing dragon.
    Gender: Female.
    Desc: Carbon copy of mother.
    Race: Ruby Fire
    History:None so far. No updates.

    Name: Muetyr
    Age:A young, progressing dragon.
    Gender: Male
    Desc: A grassy green, with twisted white horns and eyes of red and his fur is red.
    Race: Forest+Ruby Fire
    History: None so far. No updates.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Meeting a she cat is in result five

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Ninja

    Im here to mate

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Xlandani

    Race elf. Gender female. Dragon mist. Crush none. Piercing blue eyes and long blond hair to waist. Excells in archery and magic. Other ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3