Customer Reviews for

Phase 10

Average Rating 4
( 232 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(120)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

42 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Stay shiny!

Overall great app! AI is competent, a joy to play. No issues whatsever loading and running. Multiplayer would be cool. Not being able to name your player is no fun and where are the stats? At least wins/losses? Even with a couple misses i cant recommend this app more! N...
Overall great app! AI is competent, a joy to play. No issues whatsever loading and running. Multiplayer would be cool. Not being able to name your player is no fun and where are the stats? At least wins/losses? Even with a couple misses i cant recommend this app more! Now where's my rummy app!

posted by 10506492 on June 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

It cheats

Overall ok. Though it does cheat some. An avatar picked up a five. It never got played, and the avatar won. Those glitches frustrate me.

posted by 10365924 on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 120 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Awsome

    This game is really fun amd really addicting

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Hi

    Amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    If you like to play the Phase 10 card game, you will enjoy this game. It's a 1 player versus up to 3 computer players.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Great game


    Would like it more if it was multiplayer

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Fun

    Love this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Good app

    This was a great app love this game wish we can play against other players instead of the computer all the time.... would like to be able to change the players names and see the stats of the games i won and lost but over all the game is great.... would love a rummy game like this next

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    So much fun!!!!!!!!!

    I have always loved this game and am so glad its on my nook now! I love the way you can customize your competition.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    Fun game, no issues so far. I also would like to see an app for

    Fun game, no issues so far. I also would like to see an app for rummy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!

    What a great game!!! You will find that it is very addicting!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    I love this game. I played on my mom's nook first & got hook

    I love this game. I played on my mom's nook first & got hooked so had to get it for mine. Worth your money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    You will be hooked

    I have always loved playing this game. Have to just put it down and walk away or I would play all day. Love this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Great game

    Great game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Awesome app!

    Game opens fast and has smooth playing. I am really glad I got this. Worth it if you like phase 10. Only downside is no multiplayer (except the computer players) and the AI could be increased a little bit.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Check it out.

    Highly Recommended. Very entertainin
    g.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Great game

    Awesome game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Great game!

    Very addicting. I would definitely recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    I love this app. It is a great game to play. The loading and ru

    I love this app. It is a great game to play. The loading and running the game was very easy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Phase 10

    Great game, very challenging and fun to play. I tell all of my Nook friends to try it and play and they all enjoy playing it. A friend even used it at the hospital to occupy time while in the waiting room, we all know how long that can take.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    what a great game

    the problem is I can't put it down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Fg

    BEST GAME EVER!!!! A MUST BUY!!!! sometimes thecard smove a little slow or freeze, but only for a few seconds. So stop the negative reviews. It does load and everything and i definitly recommend. And if you dont know how to play, dont blam eit on the app. There is instructions but i can be kind of confusing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 120 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6