Customer Reviews for

Pheme the Gossip (Goddess Girls Series #10)

Average Rating 4.5
( 68 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

nice

Love it so much

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Book

I read the first artimes and hated it x'(

posted by Anonymous on August 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Awesome

    This book looks awesome! I love the percy jackson books and the goddess girls books plus the drawings that the author does are really cool! And if any of you people has heard of a website called wattpad, you should look up a book called "5 Lockers Down" Its written by me! My username is myranda1550. Look me up please. P.S. its mostly for people that like romance storys. Oh and the book isnt complete so look at it every now and then to see if I have added anything to it and please post a comment of the book.

    ~ Myranda

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    !

    Loved this book! You gotta buy it. By the way, the book after Cassandra the Lucky is called Athena the Proud. Says so on the authors website.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Love

    I love the ending
    Goddessgirls4ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Tornado-Storm Series Pt 1

    I'll introduce myself. Tara. All that's needed is my name, my mom says. Well, I guess introducing yourself to a completely different kind of person, it's, well, different. I live in Kansas. We're prone to thunderstorms, tornados, all that mishmash. But to the point. Right now I'm looking at my screen window in my bedroom, which is basically live camera footage from outside my bedroom (I'll explain later), waiting for a storm to come. It happens every day. The trick is to plot the regular times and do all the stuff you need to do before or after the twister. Everyone has disaster-proof homes. You know, enclosed withing a lockable, oxygen-filtering two feet of sheer steel. I see a whisp of blue cloud over the horizon. Wait, blue? I look closer. Wierd. Nonetheless, more clouds gather. "It's here!" I shout loudly. My mom hears, and presumably presses the storm alarm, since beeps are blared out from every corner of the house. I then go about my regular business. Storms were a giant deal when I was two, but now? Nope. Regular. Then I hear a creak. My wall flies off. What is this? I feel a sucking, like I'm a piece of lint and the tornado is a vacuum. I yell for my mom, but she doesn't yell back. I guess I'm the only one affected by this... Thing. It really isn't like any tornado I've ever seen. I know my younger sisters, who are triplets (Mara, Lara, and Cara), would love this, but I'm freaked out, confused and terrified right now. I whirl around for a long time. Maybe an hour? I start to get sleepy. Maybe a nap? I curl up as best I can and the next thing I know I'm asleep. Then a thump. A bump. I yawn and get up. My recollection is hazy. I'm on an island... a really exotic island. Palm trees, toucans. Wow. There are four other girls sitting near me. One has frizzy brown hair with hazel eyes, two are girl-next-door blondies with blue eyes, and one has sleek black hair that shines in the sun, and green eyes. I remember my manners. "Tara," I say.
    ______________________________________________________Pt 2 at Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    To:DOL AN From:Emma

    I LOVE YOUR BOOK SO MUCH PLEASE DO NOT STOP IF U DID STOP I WOULD BE SOOOOO SAD LOVE IT SO MUCH BYE!!!!!!!!! :) ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    Astara

    Random stuff; CSI, How It's Made, Cake Boss, Gold Rush, Glee...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    This book is awesome

    I really like these books go aphrodite !!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Sup

    Hi guys this is pheme any gossip lately

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Cool

    Eros sonds nice :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    D.A.D

    Jdvysdfdhddduagsddhdgdgdjdhsgddnfhfhfjfhdhdhdhrkfmsjsjfjfjjdyfhfhjshfhg

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    I can not choose.

    I like them equally. Please put them back on.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Did you like rushed birth or cora and daniel more

    I am the auther of both and i made them go away. Anyway if youve got any ideas tell me on this book only.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Anonomous

    you guys are stupid, youre supposed to REVIEW

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Single

    Hey im single and need a date to the prom im 5 foot 3 and im blond with big blue eyes and pale skin and i love pink oh and did i mention im attractive

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Lady

    Since we don't have cable, I don't watch any TV. Instead, I read, write, sing, draw, do arts and crafts, and hang out with my friends.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Cathy

    I dont know. I dont watch tv much but then ill go read. If i can watch tv ill watch some kind of korean drama. I have drama fever.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Answr to awesome book

    I dont usually watch tv. I love to do art and crafts, read,hang out with family and friends , and sing . I love your questions and look forward to hearing more.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Rachel

    I watch Castle, Bones, My Little Pony, Warehouse 13, football, and sometimes I watch Pound Puppies.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Awesome Book9 (for real)

    Its Hillary Brandy! Rachel: ill adverise your story soon! I have my first soccor practice today! Yay!!! But ayways heres the question: What shows do you watch on TV? If you dont watch TV what do yoi do instead? Next in Persephone the Daring. This book is cool! Pheme is a very interesting character and this book totals FIVE STARS!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Please comment.

    Please comment on Daughters of light. It starts at Hoot by Carl Hiassen.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4