Customer Reviews for

Philippa Fisher and the Fairy's Promise

Average Rating 4.5
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Awmazeing

I lov this book i think u shold read it . It has a strong freindship.

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I love it

All these books r awesome but its sorta for 9-10 year olds

posted by a_grace on September 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Awmazeing

    I lov this book i think u shold read it . It has a strong freindship.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2011

    seems to be a great book for people who belive in fairies

    i belived in fairies ever since i was little..except will Phillipa rescue her mommy in the danger? find out when you read the book. will Daisy see Phillipa ever again? find out.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    I think i will love it. I have already read 1&2. They were flippin awesome!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Good

    I would say that if you are between the ages 7-10, this bookis for you!!!!! I had fun with it and i am 12 but it was a little easy for me.. . But i still love it!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    I love it

    All these books r awesome but its sorta for 9-10 year olds

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2011

    this was asom reading it on my nook!

    this book got my atention right wen i pict up my nook and started reading it it was so great i could read it over and over again and again

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2011

    go philippa! go daisy!

    great book! will philippa survive the atc? or will she be caught? will they find who stopped time? will daisy be able to see philippa ever again? u must read it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2011

    such an amazing series. i love it

    the book is one of the most adventurous as well as the most confusing!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2010

    so far so good

    thebeginning is good. it immediatly caught my attention!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Desxcffxe

    Fdfsfxdedv love it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Can somebdy lend the book to me?

    My name is Tess. I really want to read it. If anyone has the book, i am asking if I can borrow it. Thxs!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Anonymous Jan.10 2013

    have read book1&2.i need#3!there better be a 4th one.
    MOOD:desperate 2 read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    So sad!:(

    I can't believe this series is over! I think this series is 1,000,000,000 times better than Emily Windsnap

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    I LOVE IT!!!!

    This is the best one out of the three Phillippa Fisher books!! But u MUST READ EMILY WINDSNAP, it is awsomer!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Pf fs

    Once i start nothing will stop me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Awesome

    I have been trying to get my friend to read the book but she thinks it is gekey bcus it has fairies in it ... no one understands dont judge a book by its cover.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    So so solove it!!

    You will love this charming book of friendship loaltly bravery and meny other charicters

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Havent red this book yet.

    I havent red this book but i have red the first and the second book but i heard from other peoples revwes and this book sounds really good so i would like to read it and you will to.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    AMAZING BOOKS TO READ

    I love 1&2 they are amazing to read. I really need book 3. AND ONE MORE THING, YU-GI- OH FANS FROM I NEED UR HELP TO HELP KIDS LEARN ABOUT YU-GI-OH! SEND ME ANY IDEAS U HAVE TO Anna Wildcat ON FACEBOOK, IF U HAVE AN ACOUNT! I REALLY NEED UR HELP WITH THIS! REMEBER SEND ANY IDEAS TO Anna Wildcat ON FACEBOOK!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    PHILIPPA FISHER AND THE FARIYS PROMISE

    This is a good book I used it for a project then got it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5