Customer Reviews for

Phoenix (Five Ancestors Out of the Ashes Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    To which is the first book SPOILER ALERT

    Read the overview it says that it takes place 350 years after the other books. Tiger is the first book. Pheonixs grandfather is actually seh from the five ancestors original book. He and long and pawpaw are the only ones still alive becse they take dragon bone just like ying did.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Excellent

    Great book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Tiger is the first book.

    Then monkey. Then snake. Then crane. Then eagle. Then mouse. Then dragon.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    I LOVE THE FIVE ANSCESTORS AND NOW THIS IS JUST SO AWESOME AND COOL! RIGHT?

    This is so AWESOME! I CAN'T WAIT TO READ THIS BOOK!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Rating/Review

    I read this book and let me tell you. Its AMAZING!!!!!!! The action in the story brings the book to life. I couldn't put the book down. Literally. :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Oops,Iwrote"Coooll"twice!!!!!!!!!

    Homies!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????what the-

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Gks

    Awsome book it was so good i read it twice

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Greatbook

    Greatbook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Hello my name is grace

    I love boys that have brown hair and are tan.FYI im 13

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Amazing

    Thia book was amazing and i havent even read the full book yet just the preview.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Riiiiiiiiiiightttttttttttttt?

    $/#&*+&*-+-6&*-6&:*+*&* good stuff %7#%:"%&;::*-%%*-$**&%***--&&%*%-*5-&-$;&;6*%:4*%%';65%:**6&&;;*&:;***&*&/:%**$*#*&$&*"**":*$;'/';':*!*-'';'%*&$&@$&&&&$&*:'&*&&-*$:***'-'-'::::*-7++'**--++,/:;/,:;/,:;/,:;/,:;/,:;//;;::&*/;:&*-;:&*;:&;&*:&*;;:&*;;:&*;:&*;:&*;&&*;:&;;:**;&&*::&*;;&&*;;:&*;:&&*;:&*;:&*;:&*;:&*;:&*;:&*; v Ryan martinez is my name eny girls will do:-)-

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    To james

    Im 12 im keeli. I have blond hair and brown eyes. Where do u live? Plz reply.
    Lovekeeli.

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Hi

    Hi are you curious

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    To belo

    Hi

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Ladies im 13 and single looking for a gf plz reply

    Plz view and reply with answer

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    WICH IS THE FIRST BOOK?????!!!!!!!!

    Plz tell me it says number one on here and on tiger plz respond

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    To ocina

    No thank you ioove blondes

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2