Customer Reviews for

Photography: Funny Pics ( queer, figured, funny, rum, unaccountable, unco, picture, painting, depiction, illustration, representation, presentment )

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Very funny especially the animal pics. I read the other reviews

Very funny especially the animal pics. I read the other reviews and don't understand how people that didn't read it can give a bad review are people just spite full or so bored with their lives that they spend time reviewing books they don't have and never read! just pl...
Very funny especially the animal pics. I read the other reviews and don't understand how people that didn't read it can give a bad review are people just spite full or so bored with their lives that they spend time reviewing books they don't have and never read! just plain stupidity.! Barnes and Noble should make it so only people that buy a book can review it!!!!!!!!!!!
This book is only 99 cents and any good smile is well worth a dollar! Highly Recommend this funny book ! Just Look at the cover with a man his dog and cat all drinking passed out at a sports event you can't find stuff that funny anywhere!

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Its ok

Its ok

posted by 9906705 on May 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Very funny especially the animal pics. I read the other reviews

    Very funny especially the animal pics. I read the other reviews and don't understand how people that didn't read it can give a bad review are people just spite full or so bored with their lives that they spend time reviewing books they don't have and never read! just plain stupidity.! Barnes and Noble should make it so only people that buy a book can review it!!!!!!!!!!!
    This book is only 99 cents and any good smile is well worth a dollar! Highly Recommend this funny book ! Just Look at the cover with a man his dog and cat all drinking passed out at a sports event you can't find stuff that funny anywhere!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2012

    Very Funny Photographs I give it a big thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Very Funny Photographs I give it a big thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Its ok

    Its ok

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    crap

    crap

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    really funny!

    really funny!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Hmmm...

    Shuold i buy thixs

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Dont know if i should get the book

    Ok..... will it be funny if i got the book and showed to my friends? You know since they arrrrreeeee teenagers. Will they laugh or say.uhhhhhhhhh realy???????

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    loved it!!!!

    loved it!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    NOT VERY GOOD

    Well. Um i have not actually PURCHASED this app. But it LOOKS stupid.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2014

    Hilarious!

    Really funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    great book :)

    great book :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Kat

    Ok c ya later hopefully

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Zen

    Humps u as hard and as fast as i can "im sorry i have to go:("

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Is this worth it

    I am tight on money so i want to know if this app is worth the money.thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    It suckes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It only 11 freaken pages. It a big waste of money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Fuck u

    Omg so stupid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Snore

    It was so boring and obnoxios do not get it get I FUNNY instead!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4