BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Photography Q&A: Real Questions. Real Answers.

Average Rating 5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    To Anna

    I need help. I'm in 7th grade and I like this guy and I think he likes me, but I dont know for sure. I really want us to be more then friends, but I dont want it to be awkward between me and him every time me and him see each other if he says no. I need help! Plz?~AJ

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Cris

    Cause i like her and ive known her for a long time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Flower

    "Hmpf. I am the real Flower." I say.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Someone

    She is. I should know. I was the fake. Bwah haha i had you for a moment

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Jason to cris

    Thats fake flower. Why do you need to talk to my gf?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Nice

    Great intro! A.W.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Silver

    Wow. I love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    :)

    Love it so far~ C.K.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Torn -M.S- Intro

    A scream echoed through the dark, and almost empty hallway. It came from a room, a heavy wooden door hidding whatever secrets it hid behind it. Inside the room, a girl, about the age of 15 sits. Her knees were pulled up to her chest as she rocked herself whinpering. Her blonde hair a birds nest and her brown eyes streaked and misted with fear. "No, no, no, no," she kept whispering. A tear slid down her face, slowly dropping down onto her blue nightgown. Suddenly the doors burst open. A women ran in, her arms wide open as she took the girl into an embrace. "Hush my darling, your're safe June," the women said, cuddling June. June began to cry, not the burst-into-tears type, a soft crying. A soft breeze escaped through the window, the curtains flapped gently. Trees waved back and forth through the night, stars shining down on Earth. Everything seemed perfect, except for the few houses they lived in. They were kids, all holding a dark and deep secrets, deeper then the secrets that the blue ocean held. The secrets haunted them. It used itself as a weapon to keep them from growing. Nithing but fear reigned in the hearts of these kids, all the kids were between 10 and 18. Five kids, five secrets, but what they didnt know, is that one was Torn away, and doom was on its way. (Oos aka out of story, this is an introm its supposed to be short. I will write longer but i cant write more then about 3-4 pages because it wont post :( so my chapters will be short...sorry about that. Rate and review my story! Txs :) []M.S[] )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    To anna

    Can you go to warriors first result and advertise for someone to roleplay mysteryflowers kits? They are Autumnkit, Lilackit and greenkit. Please tell them to go to Family tree to ask. Thx. Kestrelstars daughter Mysteryflower

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    TL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Hazelstar

    Don't advertise in my clan. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    J

    Kk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    To Anna

    Thank you! ViperClan moved for me! ?Clawpaw?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1