Customer Reviews for

Physik (Septimus Heap Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 515 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(344)

4 Star

(105)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

great book!!!!

this book is very good!!!! septimus heap is a series that I would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys fantasy reading. Those who have read the Inheritance series will notice some slight similarities between Septimus Heap and Spit Fyre, and the characters Eragon and Sa...
this book is very good!!!! septimus heap is a series that I would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys fantasy reading. Those who have read the Inheritance series will notice some slight similarities between Septimus Heap and Spit Fyre, and the characters Eragon and Saphira.

posted by 9049545 on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

;)

Oh, i love this sieries, and im still finishing the name of this book is secret, witch is a very good read, but any way if your reading this comment, take my advice and READ IT! thank you for your time ;)

posted by Anonymous on March 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 519 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    BOO!!!!

    Boo!! Hiss!! Harry potter rocks! I will have loalty to him forever!!! But i still LOVE this book! :)

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Supper

    The best

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    :(

    I agree with ala booklist

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Good book

    I enjoyed the book. It is not as good as Harry Potter but that is not a fair comparison. I think Angie Sage did a fine job, sometimes the name are a little to quirky, but that may just be me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Evan

    Awesome! but cunfusing in some parts.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Evan

    Awesome! But cunfusing in some parts.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Cool

    This is a great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Awesome

    This book is very goodi repeat very good you will be engrossed in the story of jenna nicko and boy 412 who seems to be more than he really is

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    This book is¿¿¿awesome!!!

    I didn't know if I would like this book but I do. I know I'm right because most people make mistakes,butt not me.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Thrilling!!

    Thrilling!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    G Im gonna fd Im gonna die when this series is over!

    My friiends and i decided this is the best series EVER and we NEED there to be a movie of it. I love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2012

    highly recommmended

    Everything happens to Sep and I feel so sad for him but it's action packed and fast paced and FUNNY. Need a laugh or a way to pass the time? READ THIS!!!!! you wont regret it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Awesome book

    This book was vwr

    Very entertaining

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Great book

    One of my faves

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    A+

    The first two books were amazing and so was this

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    I love the series

    If you liked the rest if the series you will like this 2

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    SORRY

    Didnt really like it i read the 1st and second, this one was a bit of a let down

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2011

    Great

    I have magyk and flyte. Great for people that like time travel. Not as long as the first2

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 7, 2011

    THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this book it's so exiting

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2011

    Awesome

    This is an awesome book. Ive read the other books and they are great too

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 519 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 26