Customer Reviews for

Piano

Average Rating 3
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

53 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Chlobug300

Wow this game is great i love musi so if u do to i totally recomend it!!! Its the perfect thing if u have a little kid to get this app and just teach it nicely to ur kid lile i said the perfect thing!! So get this app!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

So so

I like alittle. Its not like its not good, its great! But its for those that know how to play. Not me. It sound just like a piano. But i just thought that it would have songs that you could be tought. Thats all. I do recommend it to all those who have that little musici...
I like alittle. Its not like its not good, its great! But its for those that know how to play. Not me. It sound just like a piano. But i just thought that it would have songs that you could be tought. Thats all. I do recommend it to all those who have that little musician in them.

posted by 16882773 on December 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    So so

    I like alittle. Its not like its not good, its great! But its for those that know how to play. Not me. It sound just like a piano. But i just thought that it would have songs that you could be tought. Thats all. I do recommend it to all those who have that little musician in them.

    101 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Chlobug300

    Wow this game is great i love musi so if u do to i totally recomend it!!! Its the perfect thing if u have a little kid to get this app and just teach it nicely to ur kid lile i said the perfect thing!! So get this app!!!

    53 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Piano

    You cant play two notes at one and the keys are really small and dont respond immediatly

    30 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    It has about a half second delay.

    This is a great app for learners, but if you are more advanced like me the delay messes you up.

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Great

    Love it!

    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    It like able

    It fun to play with

    21 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    BAD!!!

    I hate it. When I hit the keys it doesn't sound right away, it waits for like two seconds to sound. Total waist. Worst 99 cents that I spended!!!!

    18 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Eh. Could be worse.

    I really only got this to tune my various musical instruments, but it's actually pretty fun!

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Wow

    That is sad );

    12 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Worst

    It is the worst piano app it doesn't reaspond and it is slow

    11 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    For fun

    My daughter wanted this,but its hard to play since you dont have all the keys at once. The keyboard slides

    10 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    IT STINKS!!!

    It didnt even load. It didnt work at all. I ended up archiving it.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Amazing.

    Im learning to play piano and its perfect to practice on the go ! Highly recomend it to ANYONE !!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Piano App

    Not worth $.99

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Cool

    I play it with my mom all the time so great app you should get it

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Fun.

    The Sea Lion Games Piano app is fun for messing around, but not for piano practice, obviously.
    PROS:
    >Two keyboards, "shifters" for both. >All the notes you'll need for tuning other instruments.
    >Good sound. (Sounds like a fairly well tuned upright piano.)
    CONS:
    >It took a while to load.
    >85 keys. Some of the bass keys are reapeats.

    Overall, good.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Great app!

    This app is great for practicing piano and voice on the go. I love playing songs on it!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Nice

    It is good my little bro. Has a blast on it

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Hate it

    1.the app wont load
    2.its ben 6 days
    3.makes me want tp throw my nook
    4.stupid
    5.would have put 0 stars but wont let me

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Good


    It's nice,but I don't have the zoom button. However, I would recomend it, if you just wanted music.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2