Customer Reviews for

Pickle: The (Formerly) Anonymous Prank Club of Fountain Point Middle School

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I LOVED this book! There aren't enough books out there that mak

I LOVED this book! There aren't enough books out there that make you laugh out loud and this is definitely one of them. It's for boys or girls, about middle school age kids but it's one of those books that kid to adults will enjoy. I didn't want to put it down. My s...
I LOVED this book! There aren't enough books out there that make you laugh out loud and this is definitely one of them. It's for boys or girls, about middle school age kids but it's one of those books that kid to adults will enjoy. I didn't want to put it down. My sides still hurt!

posted by 15000734 on September 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Rebecca

I hate this life.

posted by 9730051 on August 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Excellent book for kids of all ages! Made us laugh and wish that

    Excellent book for kids of all ages! Made us laugh and wish that such a club really existed!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    I LOVED this book! There aren't enough books out there that mak

    I LOVED this book! There aren't enough books out there that make you laugh out loud and this is definitely one of them. It's for boys or girls, about middle school age kids but it's one of those books that kid to adults will enjoy. I didn't want to put it down. My sides still hurt!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    My 8 year loved this

    Funny read!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Dean Dean Deaan

    Mr.sterling rocks

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Angel

    Lea im lockedout of Hilton

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Lea

    Its over

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Guthix

    It runs in the family...

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Blazing

    Pads in

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Bloody baby

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Sup it waz an awsome book



    )
    C//////////// ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::+
    )

    Sick book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Rebecca

    I hate this life.

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    Blue bonett

    Blue bonett

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Annabeth

    Bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Calmpack go to

    Pickles res 4

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Calmpack!

    Res 1: directory. Res 2: pup room- play and talk. Res 3: nursry- sleep and suckle/ eat res 4: order forms for adoptions!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Rate of a GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!!!!

    Its a really cool book i think people well enjoy it!!!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    To DST

    Hi. Long time no chat. Hows it going? I saw your twitter. Can I be in your story?-FR

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    To DST

    Can i be in your story and maybe have flower powers? ~ S.P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    &#9432 &#9433

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    DarkThunder1 to DST.

    Can i be in your story? I want to have the power of being able to bend all the elements: air, water, earth and fire. And i have this state where i can summon unbelievable power, my eyes glow cerulean. How ever i can only enter this state when im in a major crisis, or i have entered a state of emotion. And i want to be good. (Minecraftian.) Its your choice, Logging off, DarkThunder1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2