Customer Reviews for

Pictish Warrior AD 297-841

Average Rating 5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Symbol school

    Go to qwas result 2 first class 8:15 pm eastern time 3th result bios

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Longfur to ALL

    Join Total Drama Nook! At cross over res 1-11.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Join the new LakeClan!

    At Water Score results all! Come please!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    TOTAL. DRAMA...

    MISSION!! Come join the new game show/ rp at agent chris result two. Read the rules at res one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    CLOUDCLAN

    Hi tere! Imcastielstorm. A warrior of Cloydclan. We are a semi active clan who needs active warriors. We are welcoming and traditional! We are in need of med cat and everything ekse! Please join @ runner res 2!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Join the Exo-Force!!!

    In a world not unlike our own, humanity has been hunted almost to extinction. Now, the last group of humans is fighting to defeat the Robot Menace in heavily armed and armored battle machines, or Exo-Suits! And the best part is, you can help, at "battle machines" first result!!! Join today!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Join lakeclan

    At water end res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    TAP THAT BLOCK------->&block

    You are panting, trying to catch your breath. You look around to survey your surroundings. With horror, you find that you are LOST in the middle of the forest. You star to run again. Rain begans to pour down. Lightning almost strikes you. Thunder gave a huge snarl. You run again, through mud and peat. A bramble tightly wrapps itself around your paw, jerking you down. Your stomache rumbles. Suddenly, you faint from breathloss and hunger.
    <p>&phone&phone&phone&phone&phone&phone&phone&phone
    <p>You wake up in a huge den, dry and warm. You sense a huge rabbit at your nose and you quickly eat it. A large black tom with hazel eyes looms over you. "My name is Opafur, deputy of HoneyClan." He meows. "Welcome to HoneyClan where you won't be ignored, abused, bullied or forgotten. We rarely have battles. You are at our camp, which is at 'honey tales' result SIX. Please join."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Join A Band of Rogues! *LIMITED TIME*

    Details at The Empty City! Limited time offer! ~Fauna

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Whats your type boys?

    Brown hair, eyeliner. Dark brown eyes and light brown skin. Flat belly, enjoys singing and running on the beach. Brittnay(Britt) at azkedelia res 6.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Join An Amazing Clan. You Are Needed.

    We need you at 'dew drops' first result. We have a backup camp in case anyone gets locked out. We have a medicine cat (Dewblood) deputy (Silverweb) and leader (Dawnstar). We need warrior queens kits elders and a 'BA' (backup authority). (((Note- BA must be a warrior. They are a regular leader unless neither leader or deputy is on.))) We are realistic and don't put up with nonsense. You get a warning then youre out. Join today at 'dew drops'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    HELP THIS CLAN GET TO ITS FORMER GLORY

    Lightclan. We used to be very active. School started and now few are on. Come help this amasing clan! Go to 'help me' and start chatting! No need to ask! Come and mentour an apprentise. Or be a medicine cat! Come and play with other or even perhaps even find your mate! Come. Camp is a double res (1 & 3) so you can be there twice! Hurry over and you might even get to witness a warrior ceremony! And if no one is on when you are then go advertise and find a friend! Hurry if you want to save an original clan!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Ok ok ok ok. Ok. STOP I SAID OK!!!

    <---------------------------- look right <p> if you did it you win!!! <p> You should of looked this way <br> --------> <p> Anyway, join autumnclan! I need a mate! Im fallstar, a tom! Deputy being voted for! Ok see ya maybe. I guess you dont neccessarily have to but i would appreciate it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Join Hazelclan!

    Join at sprout res one! We are active!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1