Customer Reviews for

Pie

Average Rating 4.5
( 196 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(152)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

I love it

Its amazing i realy love it. I read this like 2 months ago. I couldnt put it down. Allso it has recipes at the end of each chapter

posted by 10631854 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Do not get tottaly sucks

Pie yyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuummmm

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 196 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Awesome........MUST READ !!!!!!!!

    Awesome book just finished it sept.19,2012 it is so sad at the end lardo dies and she doesnt mary charlie but anyway an excellent finished in my fifth grade class awesome



    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Bookworms Read

    It is a must read.If you live in Rhode Island it is one of the Rhode Island Children's Book Award Nomminee 2013.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    I liked it!

    I thought this pook was entertaing and good. A pie recipe gets left to a cat. I thought that was an interesting idea and it was. It's charming and a very nice easy read. I would reccomend this to someone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Mmmm!

    It makes me hungry.It is a tatilising mouth watering tale.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Great

    It was a really good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Great book

    This book is very heart warming and makes you want to eat a pie when you read it. Oh,and you might asume some of the characters in the story for kidnapping the cat.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Fggdvggfvvgf Awesome

    Sweet

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Should i read it

    I have yet to read it would someone leave a note yo tell me if i should! Thanks!!"

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    PIEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    At my school we have this book my frien bailey who happens to luv pie she said its her favorite word is reaing this book rite now shesaid its really good so far my friend sara read it and she said it was awesome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Awesome

    This is an awesome book! I rad it in two days!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Sounds like a good book...... kinda expensive........ CANT GET THE FREE SAMPLE!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    Pie

    In the end of the book so far so good so curious what will happen next?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Just got this book

    Hey everone!!!
    i just got this book like an hour ago and haven't started reading it yet. but looks super good so, i'm going to start reading it any minute now...

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Luv it

    Anyone that doesn't like this book is STUPID and have no idea what a good book is so if you give it a lousy review honestly you have something wrong with you so I recomend that you..........READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Chyna

    Pie is amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Pie

    I luv it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Illiana post(post)

    Here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Emilee

    R u here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    PIE

    I love this book it kinda represents wut me and my great gramy had i would alwas be at her house everyday but now she is in a better place

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 196 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10