Customer Reviews for

Pie

Average Rating 4.5
( 200 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(155)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Any pie lovers would like this book :)

I think it shows how clever a person is to leave a world famous pie recipe to a fat cat. The book gives you recipes and tells a amazing tale of fiction.Please consdier getting this book. Its a page turner you wont be able to put it down when you start. Each line is beau...
I think it shows how clever a person is to leave a world famous pie recipe to a fat cat. The book gives you recipes and tells a amazing tale of fiction.Please consdier getting this book. Its a page turner you wont be able to put it down when you start. Each line is beautifully crafted in every way. And i know once you get the book you will read it over and over again.

posted by MangoLover13 on November 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Do not get tottaly sucks

Pie yyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuummmm

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 200 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    PIE!!!!!!!!

    Pie is amazing it talks about friendship,love,and care and if you like mystery books this is for you.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    Yummy!

    I just read this book and it took me a day! It was an awesome book!!!!!!! I highly recomend this book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Luv it

    Anyone that doesn't like this book is STUPID and have no idea what a good book is so if you give it a lousy review honestly you have something wrong with you so I recomend that you..........READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Chyna

    Pie is amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Pie

    I luv it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Kate

    So Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Pie

    I like pie . It is so good
    Please read the book .i like it
    Thank you
    Please read.
    You will like it to . Have fun reading
    Bye

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Must read!!!

    This bookk is amazing if you like books about baking then read this through the exciting adventures of finding the most famous recipe in town!you will be sure to love it, this book is to DIE for!!! Good luck:-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Aunt Lardo Alice

    This is a relly good book for kids 7and up. I love this book and I am only half way thro it ( You should read it ).

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    To below

    This is an amazing book. Its cool too because it gives you pie recipes at the end of each chapter

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Character bio part two

    Sorry, i forgot to include Aron's weapon. His weapon is an arm gauntlet that has a knife that pops out when you flick your wrist. He has on on both arms. He also carries a crossbow on his back and throwing stats in a pouch pn his belt.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Book

    His is the worst book that i Have EVER READ!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Leafpool

    Ihave not reaf it yeat ,but I think it will be a good. Anyone want to talk to me about it because I would LOVE that. Thanks

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Great book!

    I personally loved this book! It kept me wondering, what will happen next. This book was recommended to me and im glad it was! Great job Sarah Weeks!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Awesome........MUST READ !!!!!!!!

    Awesome book just finished it sept.19,2012 it is so sad at the end lardo dies and she doesnt mary charlie but anyway an excellent finished in my fifth grade class awesome



    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    I liked it!

    I thought this pook was entertaing and good. A pie recipe gets left to a cat. I thought that was an interesting idea and it was. It's charming and a very nice easy read. I would reccomend this to someone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Mmmm!

    It makes me hungry.It is a tatilising mouth watering tale.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Great

    It was a really good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Great book

    This book is very heart warming and makes you want to eat a pie when you read it. Oh,and you might asume some of the characters in the story for kidnapping the cat.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Fggdvggfvvgf Awesome

    Sweet

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 200 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10