Customer Reviews for

Pie

Average Rating 4.5
( 205 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(156)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

I love it

Its amazing i realy love it. I read this like 2 months ago. I couldnt put it down. Allso it has recipes at the end of each chapter

posted by 10631854 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Do not get tottaly sucks

Pie yyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuummmm

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Great book

    This book is amazing . A must buy !!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    ?..

    It Is An Awesome Book!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    PIE

    This book was really good but not over the top amazing! It also made me hungry for pie!!!!!! I recomend you read it!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Great book

    Godd for people that like mysteries

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Pie review

    I loved the suspence in this book, altthouh it is not very chalenging

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Bookworms Read

    It is a must read.If you live in Rhode Island it is one of the Rhode Island Children's Book Award Nomminee 2013.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    I liked it!

    I thought this pook was entertaing and good. A pie recipe gets left to a cat. I thought that was an interesting idea and it was. It's charming and a very nice easy read. I would reccomend this to someone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    PIEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    At my school we have this book my frien bailey who happens to luv pie she said its her favorite word is reaing this book rite now shesaid its really good so far my friend sara read it and she said it was awesome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    Great story

    Love the cat and what she does eith the pie businness

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Felix

    Go to chirp firsbres for rp im da owner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Hot girl

    Hi everyone

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Wow

    For some reson the book did not down load on my nook. But it sounds good. I'm saying that because every body is saying so.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Good book!

    This book is pretty good! Yah!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    To tevita

    Totally

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Awesome

    Great book really your good keep it up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    I am a professional

    I have made pie for Barack Obama and his family. I am the only person who actually knows about pie! So u guys don't know anything! Respond to learn more

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Good book

    I read this book when i was in 5 grade and i think i was too old for it. It is very interesting but i would only read it if you were in 4 grade or below.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Great book

    Its a really touchig book that evryone wil luv. U must read this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Mean

    The mom in this story is really mean and i dont like her. But its a really good book! Must buy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    Yes

    Its seems like a realy good book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2