Customer Reviews for

Pie in the Sky

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Horse expert

    I love and adour animals and horses. This was a great book. I train with horses and I'm a pro jockey racing in the preeknas. Thus is a GREAT BOOK FOR HORSE LOVERS!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Love!

    I love this book/series! I cant wait for the nxt one!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    By the way!!

    By the way authors work really hard , I mean what would you read without them! They should get shown more respect and be honored more by there readers and other people. Besides if you were an author and you sat there trying to finish a book for a couple of years and you came out with a great book ... but nobody liked it , how would you feel ? My point proven! To all authors keep writing your books I bet there better and better everytime!! Good job!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Reply To: How Many Pages? And More Review!

    Hi! The book has 182 pages of pure-mind-blowing-awesomeness! I love Jane Smiley! She is one of my top top favorite authors! A must buy, must read! I stayed up til almost midnight to read it! Oh yeah for the future, please be considerate of others and not put spoilers everyone! And really please dont be rude, hateful, etc. If you have anything like that to say please keep it to yourself! Everyone lets be honoring, respectful, and mature about what we say,do,write,think, etc. I love to read and I wont let that to get in the way! Thanks for reading, ~DAYDREAM14~

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Yes

    I agree. Writers should get more support. Like me in dance. I say let the writers write! And don't be mean to them. It's there passtion so don't spoil that for them! And that means don't say bad stuff about everyone! Like my mom says ' if you don't have anything nice to say don't say it at all!'

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Love

    Sooooooooooo goood and sad

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Pie in the sky

    Ueegdhdhdfhhd
    Ffgfh bhfydytdhhchctfhxgchvuyg ytfrxgcgfr jgfhfyfyfyffffjd
    Tddudgdddhdtdgdgdtycgxds dydeyehgutttf
    Xoxo

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    How many pages?

    How many pages??

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    TO AUTHOR!!!!!!!!!!!

    Girl go get a diaper put on cuz this is immature plus go get spanked with your panties down in public!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2015

    bella

    Nope! Search it exactly how i spell it. "Pi In the Sky" no E in pi!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2015

    To bella

    Here?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    I love these books!

    These books are amazing especially for young horse loving readers like me but people of all ages would enjoy this series!
    Its also great historical realistic fiction!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Horse locer

    Amazing book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1