Customer Reviews for

Pigs Can Fly

Average Rating 3
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(4)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Fun and simple

I can play this for hous. At first i bought it because i thought it was a different version of doodle jump, but it turned out different when i played it but i gave it a chance and it ended up being really fun. They should give trial version but it is only two bucks, i w...
I can play this for hous. At first i bought it because i thought it was a different version of doodle jump, but it turned out different when i played it but i gave it a chance and it ended up being really fun. They should give trial version but it is only two bucks, i would recommend it

posted by 9110027 on July 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Horrible app

Even though they say it is fun and addicting- its not. It is boring unless you are SUPER INCREDIBLY bored. Do not buy!!! I did and i regret it badly. All you do is push 2 buttons to make the pig move and try not to hit a bee.

posted by 5817687 on June 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted July 11, 2011

    Fun and simple

    I can play this for hous. At first i bought it because i thought it was a different version of doodle jump, but it turned out different when i played it but i gave it a chance and it ended up being really fun. They should give trial version but it is only two bucks, i would recommend it

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    Eh... by meee

    It isnt THAT bad people, i actually kindaa like it. Pretty addicting.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    Fun

    Little kids will love it. Also great entertainment for when you are bored ir in the ar. One word: great

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2011

    Leaen to fly by namco

    It looks like learn to fly by namco

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2011

    Lol!

    Looks cute! ~twinkiespark

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2011

    pigs can fly

    good time killer! funny concept

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    Great for kids

    Cute little game, my 3yo girl loves it! I just give my Nook to her while we are driving and no more screaming in the car :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    I guess its good.....

    It is so stupid it not like and adventure game a pig is falling the whole time!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    BJ

    Ok. This app. is just ok. I can't get past the first board. Between 1-10 I would give it a 3. :-(

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2011

    Not so good

    Its fun te.beggining but it just gets worse and worse Id suggest you dont buy this product.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    It%27s+really+fun%2C+and+really+simple%21

    I+can+play+this+for+hour%27s%21+At+first%2C+I+bought+it+because+i+thought+it+was+a+different+version+of+doodle+jump+but+it+turned+out+when+I+played+it%2C+it+wasnt+but+I+gave+it+a+chance+and+it+ended+up+being+really+fun.+Also%2C+thats+the+reason+they+should+give+you+a+trial+version+because+you+never+know+if+your+going+to+like+it+or+if+the+game+is+what+you+thought+it+was.+I+also+think+they+should+give+you+your+money+back+if+you+dont+like+the+game+but+then+again%2C+if+they+do+that+to+everyone%2C+nookCOLOR+Apps+wouldnt+make+any+money+for+barnes+and+nobles+so+it+wouldnt+make+any+sence+to+have+them+anymore.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Bla is all i can say

    Terrible i hate it it is blaness

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2011

    Maybe

    Looks cool but maybe

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2011

    Gg

    Bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2011

    Get+it+or+no

    It+lokks+like+it+has+bad+graphics+but+it+also+looks+lik+it+might+be+fun.%28so+confused%29+T-T

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2011

    Awsome

    Its+awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1