Customer Reviews for

Pinball Park

Average Rating 3
( 196 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(30)

1 Star

(64)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

86 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

the best game!!!

great game for my nook!!!

posted by 9970118 on November 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

155 out of 204 people found this review helpful.

Good but not so good

It was fun at first but i thought it would advance to different levels and not just stay on the same one the whole time. The only thing that changes in it is that you can change the way it looks, therefore i do not reccomend this game and i apoligize, i do not know how ...
It was fun at first but i thought it would advance to different levels and not just stay on the same one the whole time. The only thing that changes in it is that you can change the way it looks, therefore i do not reccomend this game and i apoligize, i do not know how to spell reccomend.

posted by 588202 on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 196 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    the best!!!

    cool game to play for a hour!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    classic game

    This is a great pinball game! I like the graphics and gameplay. Reminds me of the old classic pinball.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    So so.

    Good start to what could be a great game. The mechanics work well but all 3 boards are the same except for the background. Not many obstacles and no places to like shoot for multi-ball or to unlock anything else. No ramps or anything like that. Good start but I was definitely looking for more than what is here. Maybe in future updates??

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Can't say anything bad about this game. Pinball as it should be.

    Very nice pinball. Cute and funny. I didn't have any issues with the app so far. So I would recommend not to listen bad reviews because I have the game and I don't belive them. Good pinball game. Check it out.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!!!!!

    Awesome!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Teribal

    Fun to play but it gets really boring after awhile. They say theres three levals but theres notreally because there the same thing just diffrent colers. So not a good buy.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Horrible

    To say the least

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Alright

    Not bad as a distraction when you have a few minutes to kill. It's very basic and the tables are very similar (though not identical as many here claim). There is also nothing to unlock and the table stays the same throughout. If you want a detailed pinball sim, I wouldn't recommend this. For occasional, quick, mindless entertainment, it's okay for 99c.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    To git or not to git

    Tell me is this game good! --------- do not read the rating thenk you: / ;p

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Fun game

    Its really fun game,good music, you should buy it, its eorth 99 cent

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Is it good?

    Should i get this app? Most of youbsaid its terrible. Around six of you said terrible out of ten. Should i or should i not? Help me!

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Boring!!!!!!

    It is boring and repetitive... the music is annoying and there are to many scary clown faces!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    Nice time waster!

    Keeps you coming back for more. Fun game. Works great on my Nook color. Good graphics and good music / sounds effects.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    best game ever!

    my son and I love it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    really great!!!

    i love this game!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    A LITTLE FAMILY FUN

    Simple and easy, but a lot of fun. Great For kids - keep them occupied.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    amaizing apps!

    i really enjoy it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Romance SLots

    Great fun, just like being in a casino. Will have to buy more games just like it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    This thing stinks

    It gets boring and stuped


    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Dissapointed

    This game is not a good value, the ball does not respond like a real ball would. I wish i never bought it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 196 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10