Customer Reviews for

Pinball Park

Average Rating 3
( 196 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(30)

1 Star

(64)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

89 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

the best game!!!

great game for my nook!!!

posted by 9970118 on November 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

159 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Good but not so good

It was fun at first but i thought it would advance to different levels and not just stay on the same one the whole time. The only thing that changes in it is that you can change the way it looks, therefore i do not reccomend this game and i apoligize, i do not know how ...
It was fun at first but i thought it would advance to different levels and not just stay on the same one the whole time. The only thing that changes in it is that you can change the way it looks, therefore i do not reccomend this game and i apoligize, i do not know how to spell reccomend.

posted by 588202 on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Lots of Issues!

    There is an issue when the ball makes contact with the flippers. Most of the time it travels right through them. Needs some work to make it worth the money.

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    April

    Its kinda fun but i dont think its a good game!! Dont waste your money!!!

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    This thing stinks

    It gets boring and stuped


    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is an all right game. Not the best, but if you love pinball you should totally get it for times when you can't bring your huge pinball machine with you. I think it's worth the money.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    ?

    I love pinball, but everyone is saying its boring. Do these people not like to have fun, or is this game as bad as they say?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Uuuhhhmmmm?

    Yea i guess itss ann alright game but it just needs more versions of it or levels:/ fr.maria

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    ????????

    Its ok

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    IT STOPS NOW!!!!!!!!!

    Stop cursing its not cool and if you still think its cool well everyone that reads your review is going to not like you

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Too much animation

    This game would be fun, but there is a lot of animation wich kinda defeats the purpose of the game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Boring

    Very easy

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Okay

    It is an okay game. I wish there were more layouts and actions.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    Fun Game

    I am enjoying this 70s experience. Back int he day when Pin Ball was so popular I was known as the "Pin Ball Queen"!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    Great Graphics

    Once, I learn how to play the game, I'm sure to have a blast!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    OK, so Pinball is great but I don't like the music they play or any of the backgrounds exept the space background.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    I Know How To Delete Apps!

    I know how to delete apps!
    What you do is you press down and hold for like 2 seconds and a mini menu will pop up. Press the delete from home button and it will erase from memory. It worked for me.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Godd

    It's okay. It' not the greatest game in the world but it's not the best either.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    Basic Pinball

    I found this game fun, but it is not like 80's pinball. It is really hard to earn a lot of points in a short amount of time. Over all it is fun basic pinball game. Perhaps they will make some adjustments in other versions and make it more like real pinball.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    Should i buy??

    ?.??????????????????????????

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1